205 Live Quick Results: KUSHIDA Debuts

Welcome to the Results and Updates Blog from WWE 205 Live episode of 10 September 2019 (9/10/2019).

  • Location- Madison Square Garden, New York, NY, US
  • Time- 10 PM EST(11 September 2019 2 AM GMT/7:30 AM IST)
205 live poster, 205 Live Results
  • Recap for Gulak-Carrillo-Dorado triple threat storyline and Tony Nese siding with Gulak.
  • Jack Gallagher revealed KUSHIDA as the mystery partner for the match against Akira Tozawa and Brian Kendrick.
  • KUSHISA & Jack Gallagher defeated Akira Tozawa & Brian Kendrick. KUSHIDA locked in Kendrick in the Hoverboard lock to get the submission.
  • Singh Brothers, in a backstage segment, talk about the spiritual healing they have been going through. They say that the billions of Singh brother supporters have been let down, and they deserve more and next time they come to the world’s most famous arena, they will be 205’s most famous superstars.
  • Mike Kanellis in an interview, recounts his won over Tony Nese last week and says that he needs to become the cruiserweight champion to win back his wife. Maria Kanellis strolls up. She initially says that she was impressed by his performance, but goes on to berate him for winning meaningless matches.
  • Tony Nese and Drew Gulak attack Humberto Carrillo and Lince Dorado before their tag team match. Ariya Daivari joins to help Nese and Gulak. Gran Metalik makes the save on Dorado and Carrillo. Carrillo sends out 3-vs-3 tag match right away.
  • Humberto Carrillo, Lince Dorado & Gran Metalik defeated Drew Gulak, Tony Nese & Ariya Daivari. Dorado hit the shooting star press on Gulak to get the pin after Carrillo took out Nese and Metalik took out Daivari.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here