More Participants announced for Battle Royal at WrestleMania 35

Andre the Giant Battle Royal WrestleMania 35 poster
The Sixth Annual Andre the Giant Battle Royal announced for WrestleMania 35

After the inclusion of Braun Strowman and the SNL hosts Colin Jost and Michael Che, WWE has now announced 26 more names for the sixth annual Andre the Giant Battle Royal for WrestleMania 35 this year. Here is the confirmed list of the participants till now:

  • Braun Strowman
  • Colin Jost(the SNL hosts and WrestleMania special correspondents)
  • Michael Che(the SNL hosts and WrestleMania special correspondents)
  • Andrade
  • Apollo Crews
  • Titus O’Neil
  • Tyler Breeze
  • Jinder Mahal
  • No Way Jose
  • Bobby Roode
  • Chad Gable
  • Kalisto
  • Gran Metalik
  • Lince Dorado
  • Bo Dallas
  • Curtis Axel
  • Heath Slater
  • Rhyno
  • Viktor
  • Konnor
  • (Mustafa) Ali
  • Shelton Benjamin
  • Luke Gallows
  • Karl Anderson
  • Matt Hardy
  • Jeff Hardy
  • Otis
  • Tucker
  • EC3

The notable inclusions for the match are the Hardy Boyz who were speculated to face the SmackDown Tag Team Champions the Usos at Mania. In a similar case for RAW, Chad Gable and Bobby Roode are also included while they were in line to get the shot at the title. This might indicate that WWE has decided to not put the tag team championship matches for WrestleMania this year. Other exclusions include Kevin Owens, the Bar(Sheamus and Cesaro), Aleister Black and Ricochet who are not part of any match at WrestleMania till now.

WrestleMania 35 will take place at MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford, New Jersey on 7 April this year. Please check our WrestleMania Center, a one-stop place for all the news related to WrestleMania.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *