Bellator 277: McKee vs Pitbull 2 Results, Nemkov v Anderson

Bellator 277 event will feature a title doubleheader from SAP Center in San Jose, CA.

The main event will feature the rematch between AJ McKee and Patricio Pitbull as they fight for the Bellator Featherweight World Championship. McKee defeated Pitbull in their previous match, which was the Featherweight Grand Prix Final, to end Pitbull’s title reign.

In the co-main event, the Light Heavyweight World Grand Prix final will see Vadim Nimkov defend the title against Corey Anderson. Aaron Pico vs Adil Edward featherweight bout and Timothy Johnson vs Linton Vassell heavyweight bout will complete the main card. 10 more bouts are scheduled for the undercard on Bellator’s Youtube channel.

Tune in to check the complete results from Bellator 277: McKee vs Pitbull 2 event.

Results & Fight Card

Main Card

  • Patricío Pitbull defeated A.J. McKee (C) via Unanimous Decision (49-46, 48-47, 48-47) – Bellator Featherweight Championship Bout Main Event
  • Vadim Nemkov (c) vs. Corey Anderson ends in a No Contest (Accidental Headbutt) at 4:57 of Round 3 – Light Heavyweight Bellator World Grand Prix Final Bout Co-Main Event
  • Aaron Pico defeated Adli Edwards via TKO (strikes) Round 3, 0:55 – Featherweight Bout
  • Linton Vassell defeated Timothy Johnson via TKO (strikes) at 4:21 in Round 1 – Heavyweight Bout


  • Tyson Miller defeated Rhalan Gracie via TKO at 5:00 in round 1 – Welterweight Bout
  • Tyrell Fortune defeated Rakim Cleveland via TKO at 1:38 in round 1 – Heavyweight Bout
  • Dovletdzhan Yagshimuradov defeated Rafael Carvalho via TKO at 4:04 in round 2
  • Bobby Seronio III defeated Calob Ramirez via Knockout at 2:14 in round 2- Bantamweight Bout
  • Gaston Bolanos defeated Ali Jafri via TKO at 4:59 in round 1- Catchweight (140 lbs) Bout
  • Kyle Crutchmer defeated Michael Lombardo via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27) – Welterweight Bout
  • Edwin De Los Santos defeated Alberto Mendez via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27) – Flyweight Bout
  • Rogelio Luna defeated Socrates Hernandez via TKO at 4:48 in round 3 – Featherweight Bout
  • Laird Anderson defeated JT Donaldson via submission at 2:44 in round 1 – Featherweight Bout
  • Theo Haig defeated Alan Benson via submission at 2:08 in round 1 – Middleweight Bout

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *