AEW Dark 26 November 2019 Results & Updates

Kenny Omega vs Jack Evans AAA Mega Championship

Welcome to ITN’s Results & Updates blog for the AEW Dark episode of 26 November 2019(11/26/2019).

  • Date- 26 November 2019
  • Location- Indiana Farmers Coliseum, Indianapolis, IN, US
  • Time- 7 PM EST(27 November 2019 12 AM GMT/5:30 AM IST)

The matches were taped around AEW Dynamite episode of 20 November 2019 in Indianapolis.

  • Shawn Spears joined the commentary team with Excalibur.
  • Pentagon Jr vs Trent Bareta(from Best Friend)- Trent gets the wins but Pentagon dominated most of it.
  • Leva Bates vs Awesome Kong- Awesome Kong squashed Leva Bates and claimed her hair as she has been doing with her latest victims. The Librarian Peter Avalon tried to save her but Awesome Kong knocked him out of the ring.
  • Big Swole vs Shanna- Shanna gets the win in another fine match.
  • Kenny Omega vs Jack Evans for AAA Mega Championship – Kenny Omega wins in another great match. Jack Evans really held onto his own.

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of