WWE RAW Preview and Matches- 15 July 2019: Brock Party

Check out the preview and matches announced for WWE RAW episode of 15 July 2019 (7/15/2019).

  • Location- NYCB Live, Uniondale, New York
  • Time- 8 PM EST(16 July 2019 12 AM GMT/5:30 AM IST)

The Brock Party resumes

Brock Lesnar RAW 15 July 2019

Just after losing the Universal Championship at WrestleMania merely 3 months ago, Brock Lesnar has regained the title last night at Extreme Rules. He successfully cashed in the Money in the Bank Briefcase on Seth Rollins after Rollins’ match at the show. Now, Seth Rollins has to once again start his journey to take the title away from Lesnar. Will he be successful in that and whether tonight’s show would have some milestone towards it? Let’s see.

Club House Rules

Talking of the journey, the Club has started their own journey of RAW domination starting with AJ Styles capturing the US title at Extreme Rules. Ricochet will definitely make an effort to reclaim the title. But it will an insurmountable task for him to go toe to toe against the Club trio. Also, the Club might go for the tag team titles next.

What friends are for(Alexa Bliss and Nikki Cross)

Nikki Cross and Alexa Bliss lost an opportunity to win the SmackDown Women’s Championship when Cross was pinned by Bayley at Extreme Rules. Obviously, Bliss will not be happy over it. But we should remember the fact that it was Cross herself who won the opportunity by defeating Bayley earlier. Also, it was Cross who won ‘beat the clock’ challenge against her last week. But the sparks are due to fly anyway. It is just a matter of when.

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of