WWE RAW Preview and Matches- 8 July 2019

Check out the RAW preview and announced matches for the RAW episode of 8 July 2019(7/8/2019).

  • Location- Prudential Center, Newark, New Jersey, US
  • Time- 8 PM EST(9 July 2019 12 AM GMT/5:30 AM IST)

Seth Rollins & Becky Lynch vs Andrade & Zelina Vega

Seth Rollins & Becky Lynch vs Andrade & Zelina Vega RAW 8 July 2019
Seth Rollins & Becky Lynch vs Andrade & Zelina Vega RAW 8 July 2019

Andrade and Zelina Vega had sent out the challenge for WWE’s Champion Couple which was accepted by Rollins without any delay. This will be good practice for Seth and Becky before their Extreme Rules mixed tag team match.

Is The Club taking over the red brand?

The Club reunited last week after teasing it for a few weeks. The obvious program seems to a heel Styles going after the Universal Champion Seth Rollins after a short program with Ricochet. We may also see the Good Brothers going after the RAW Tag Team Titles. But what will be their immediate action?

Rey Mysterio to return to RAW

Rey Mysterio Return RAW 8 July 2019

WWE has announced that Rey Mysterio will make his return to RAW this Monday night after recovering from his shoulder injury. But what would be interesting whether he will move against the United States Champion Ricochet or the person who injured him, Samoa Joe? Read more on it here.

Roman Reigns & mystery partner vs Shane McMahon & Drew McIntyre

Roman Reigns was absent from WWE TV programming last week. But this week, he will return for a tag team action. Before he will partner with the Undertaker at Extreme Rules, he will face his opponents for the show, Shane and McIntyre, alongside a mystery partner, which will be chosen by Shane himself. Duh!

Please switch to next page for more!