WWE SmackDown Preview and Matches- 23 July 2019

Check out the preview and matches announced for WWE SmackDown episode of 23 July 2019 (7/23/2019).

  • Location- American Airlines Arena, Miami, Florida, US
  • Time- 8 PM EST(24 July 2019 12 AM GMT/5:30 AM IST)

Kofi Kingston to issue a SummerSlam challenge

Kofi Kingston SmackDown 25 June 2019

With apparent lack of challenger for him, WWE Champion Kofi Kingston will throw an open challenge to a Superstar to face him at SummerSlam this Tuesday night. Last week, Samoa Joe, Elias and Randy Orton came out to challenge Kofi. Whether Kofi takes up any one of them at SummerSlam or he has any other opponent in mind, we will find out this Tuesday.

Shane McMahon to address Kevin Owens

Kevin Owens has bashed Shane McMahon in last two weeks at SmackDown. And after eating his third Stunner in two weeks, Shane is now promising to address KO this Tuesday night. Shane already promised some form of retaliation on Owens at the end of SmackDown LIVE last week. What does he have in mind?

Ember Moon vs Charlotte Flair

Ember Moon vs Charlotte Flair SmackDown 23 July 2019
Ember Moon vs Charlotte Flair SmackDown 23 July 2019

Ember Moon is set to feature at SummerSlam in the biggest match of her career so far. But before that, she will face Charlotte Flair in another big opportunity. Matches against the Queen does not come every day and the War Goddess will definitely try to make a mark by defeating Flair.

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of