WWE RAW Preview and Matches- 22 July 2019

Check out the preview and matches announced for WWE RAW episode of 22 July 2019 (7/22/2019).

  • Location- Amalie Arena, Tampa, Florida, US
  • Time- 8 PM EST(23 July 2019 12 AM GMT/5:30 AM IST)

WWE Hall of Famers and Legends to descend on Raw Reunion

RAW Reunion Poster 22 July 2019

The biggest reunion of WWE Superstars will take place this week on RAW. A total of 38 superstars, legends and WWE Hall of Famers are currently being advertised to appear including Steve Austin, Ric Flair, Mick Foley, D-Generation X and many other. For the complete list, you can check this link. What is WWE planning for them to do on the show?

How will Seth Rollins gear up for The Beast?

With the lack of credible name to challenge Seth Rollins at SummerSlam, Brock Lesnar was brought back in the frame by using the Money in the Bank cash in. Rollins then won the Cross Brand Battle Royal to become the no. 1 contender to face him at SummerSlam. We have already seen this story played out once. But WWE needs to correct the booking mistake that was done at WrestleMania and need to tell the story in the right way to raise Rollins as the star.

Alexa Bliss to “Expose” Becky Lynch

RAW Women’s Champion Becky Lynch will be the guest at Alexa Bliss’ talk show segment “A Moment of Bliss”. Not only this, Alexa Bliss is promising to expose Becky Lynch’s past. What kind of dirt does Bliss have in store? And what will it mean for the RAW Women’s title picture at SummerSlam?

Will Ricochet get retribution after vicious assault at the hands of Styles, Anderson & Gallows?

It looks like a long road for Ricochet to regain the United States title. Because he does not only have to compete against AJ Styles alone, but with his Club mates also. Let’s see if he has an answer to the assaults from the Club or their domination would continue in a similar manner.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here