WWE Hell In A Cell 2019 Tickets, Matches, Date, Location

Check out the date and location, start time, matches and tickets details for WWE Hell in a Cell 2019 show.

Hell In a Cell 2019 Poster
Hell In a Cell 2019 Poster
  • Date– 6 October 2019
  • Location- Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, California, United States
  • Start Time- Kick-Off show: 6 PM EST(10 PM GMT/3:30 AM IST)
  • Main show- 7 PM EST(11 PM GMT/4:30 AM IST)

Tickets

Tickets will go on sale on Friday, 26 July 2019 12 PM ET. Available on the link below.


Matches

Two matches are advertised locally for the show but the card is subjected to change.

  • Seth Rollins vs Drew McIntyre – WWE Universal Championship
  • Kofi Kingston vs Randy Orton – WWE Championship

For more information, news and latest updates on Hell in a Cell 2019, you can follow this space.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here