SmackDown Preview and Matches- 18 June 2019

Check out the Preview and Matches announced for SmackDown Live episode of 18 June 2019.

  • Location- Citizens Business Bank Arena, Ontario, CA, US
  • Time- 8 PM EST(19 June 2019 12 AM GMT/5:30 AM IST)

Dolph Ziggler vs Xavier Woods

Dolph Ziggler vs Xavier Woods SmackDown 18 June 2019

When Dolph Ziggler was battling with Kofi Kingston at Super ShowDown, he superkicked Woods at the ringside. Woods returned the favor by an overhead kick from the apron which helped Kofi to retain the WWE Championship. Now Ziggler will get a chance to get one over Woods when they will go one on one at SmackDown this week. Rest of the New Day will be in Woods’ corner obviously but who will assist Ziggler?

A Moment of Bliss with Bayley

Two weeks back, Alexa Bliss came to SmackDown as the Wildcard to debut her talk show segment on the blue brand. That segment of ‘A Moment of Bliss’ lead to a triple threat no. 1 contender’s match where Alexa Bliss came on top. This week again, Bliss will return to SmackDown for another segment with Bayley itself. However, this time Bayley will not be just another guest on her show but will be her future opponent for Stomping Grounds.

1
Leave a Reply

avatar
1 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
0 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
0 Comment authors
WWE SmackDown 18 June 2019 Live Results and Updates - ITN WWE Recent comment authors
  Subscribe  
newest oldest most voted
Notify of
trackback

[…] Check SmackDown Preview- 18 June 2019 […]