NXT UK TakeOver: Cardiff 2019 Tickets, Date, Location, Matches

Check out the complete information, date, location, tickets and matches for the second WWE NXT UK Takeover event, “Takeover: Cardiff”.

NXT UK TakeOver Cardiff 2019

Event: NXT UK TakeOver: Cardiff
Date: 31 August 2019.
Location: Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff, Wales
Start Time: Pre Show- 7:30 PM GMT/2:30 PM EST, Main Show- 8 PM GMT/3 PM EST


Tickets

Tickets are available for sale on bookingsdirect here.


Match Card

Walter (c) vs Tyler Bate – WWE United Kingdom Championship

Walter vs Tyler Bate WWE United Kingdom Championship NXT UK Takeover cardiff 2019
Walter vs Tyler Bate WWE United Kingdom Championship NXT UK Takeover Cardiff 2019

Toni Storm (c) vs Kay Lee Ray – NXT UK Women’s Championship

Toni Storm vs Kay Lee Ray NXT UK Women's Championship NXT uk takeover cardiff 2019
Toni Storm vs Kay Lee Ray NXT UK Women’s Championship NXT UK takeover Cardiff 2019

Travis Banks vs Noam Dar

Travis Banks vs Noam Dar NXT UK takeover cardiff 2019
Travis Banks vs Noam Dar NXT UK takeover Cardiff 2019

Grizzled Young Veterans (James Drake and Zack Gibson) vs Gallus (Mark Coffey and Wolfgang) vs Mark Andrews and Flash Morgan Webster NXT UK Tag Team Championship

Grizzled Young Veterans (James Drake and Zack Gibson) vs Gallus (Mark Coffey and Wolfgang) vs Mark Andrews and Flash Morgan Webster NXT UK Tag Team Championship nxt uk takeover cardiff 2019
Grizzled Young Veterans (James Drake and Zack Gibson) vs Gallus (Mark Coffey and Wolfgang) vs Mark Andrews and Flash Morgan Webster NXT UK Tag Team Championship

Rhea Ripley vs Piper Niven

Rhea Ripley vs Piper Niven NXT UK Takeover cardiff 2019
Rhea Ripley vs Piper Niven NXT UK Takeover Cardiff 2019

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here