205 Live Results and Updates- 4 June 2019

Results and Updates from 205 Live Episode of 4 June 2019.

205 live poster
  • Location- Sames Auto Arena, Laredo, Texas, US
  • Time- 10 PM EST(5 June 2019 2 AM GMT/7:30 AM IST)
  • Drake Maverick announces that Noam Dar will challenge Tozawa to a matchup tonight and Oney Lorcan settles the score with Ariya Daivari in the main event.
  • Noam Dar comes out for a match against Akira Tozawa, but Drew Gulak attacks and takes hims out to replace him in the match.
  • Drew Gulak over Akira Tozawa by pinfall after a superplex and a torture rack neckbreaker.
  • Mike and Maria Kanellis get a promo backstage where Mike whines about how he’s the best no matter how underappreciated he is and how he wants Drake to send him his best cruiserweights.
  • Tony Nese is interviewed backstage and he says nobody knows what Drew Gulak is capable of better than he does and he still wants to test himself against Akira Tozawa, so he is ready for whatever decision Maverick would like to make.
  • Lucha House Party get a promo backstage addressing their feud with the Singh Brothers and pledging to take care of them once they’re done with Lars Sullivan.
  • Oney Lorcan over Ariya Daivari by pinfall. Daivari hits the frog splash and covers Lorcan but Lorcan counters with a crucifix pin to win the match.