AEW Fyter Fest 2019 Matches, Tickets, Date, Location, Start Time

AEW will be holding their second event Fyter Fest 2019 at CEO Gaming’s Fighting Game Championships Convention.

AEW Fyret Fest poster, AEW Fyter Fest
AEW Fyret Fest poster
  • Event: AEW Fyter Fest 2019
  • Location: Ocean Center, Daytona Beach, Florida
  • Date: 29 June 2019
  • Time: Buy-in Pre-Show: 6:30 PM EST(10:30 PM GMT/ 30 June 4 AM IST)
  • Main Show: 7:30 PM EST(11:30 PM GMT/ 30 June 5 AM IST)

AEW Fyter Fest 2019 Live Results Link

Fyter Fest 2019 Tickets: Available at Ticketmaster

Pre-Sale is currently live at ticketmaster here. Use code: ‘AEWJEB’ to unlock the seats.
Main Sale will start on the same site on 29 May 2019 at 12:00 AM EST.

Trailer for the Show

First teased by Kenny Omega at the episode of Being the Elite, AEW released a trailer for the event of 9 April. The event is themed to be a spoof of the failed Fyre Festival. The event will take place on 29 June at the Ocean Center in Daytona Beach, Florida where the CEO Gaming’s Fighting Game Championships will run from 28 to 30 June. Last year, CEO gaming held a similar show with New Japan Pro Wrestling.

The Gaming convention is expecting more than 7,000 attendees from around the world. It has become synonymous with incorporating professional wrestling themed entertainment into the program as they hosted show from New Japan Pro Wrestling and this year it will be AEW who will bring in their show.

Fyter Fest 2019 Match Card

#1 Cody Rhodes vs Darby Allin

Cody Rhodes vs Darby Allin AEW Fyter Fest, Fyter Fest 2019
Cody Rhodes vs Darby Allin AEW Fyter Fest

#2 Kenny Omega and the Young Bucks vs Lucha Bros and Laredo Kid

Young Bucks and Kenny Omega vs Lucha Bros and Loredo Kid Fyter Fest

#3 Jon Moxley vs Joey Janela

John Moxley vs Joey Janela AEW Fyter Fest
John Moxley vs Joey Janela AEW Fyter Fest

#4 Hangman page & Jungle Boy vs MJF & Jimmy HAVOC- Four Way Match

Adam Page vs Jungle Boy vs MJF vs Jimmy Havoc, Fatal 4 Way Match Fyter Fest 2019

#5 Christopher Daniels vs CIMA

Christopher Daniels vs CIMA Fyter Fest 2019

#6 Nyla Rose vs Riho vs Yuka Sakazaki

Nyla Rose vs Yuka Sakazaki vs Riho Fyter Fest

#7 Jebailey vs Michael Nakazawa – Hardcore Match (Pre-Show)

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here