WWE RAW Preview- 7 June 2021: Contract Signing, Tag Team Battle Royal

Contract Signing at WWE RAW 7 June 2021

WWE RAW episode of 7 June 2021 is advertising for a contract signing segment and a high stakes tag team battle royal along with Shayna Baszler’s another encounter in Alexa’s Playground. Let’s discuss all these segments in our detailed preview as WWE continues to build up towards Hell in a Cell 2021 PPV.

Event Name – WWE Monday Night RAW
Date – 7 June 2021
Location – Yuengling Center, Tampa, FL, US
Time – 8 PM EST(18 June 2021 12 AM GMT/5:30 AM IST)

Hell in a Cell WWE Title Match Contract Signing

Drew McIntyre secured another shot at WWE Championship as he defeated Kofi Kingston to become the number 1 contender. McIntyre will get the title shot at Hell in a Cell PPV. But tonight on RAW, McIntyre will come face to face with Lashley in a contract signing segment.

Do you expect this match to be turned into a Hell in a Cell match? The length of rivalry could justify the stipulation, but the actual rivalry does not.

Tag Team Battle Royal

WWE has also announced a Tag Team Battle Royal to determines the next challenger for RAW Tag Team Champions AJ Styles and Omos. RK-Bro, Lucha House Party, The Viking Raiders, New Day, and T-Bar & Mace will take part in the high-stakes match. Who will emerge as the new #1 contenders? Find out tonight on RAW.

Shayna Baszler Goes to Alexa’s Playground

After Reginald suffered pyro attacks for two weeks, it was Shayna Baszler’s turn to lose match after a pyro distraction last week. Although, as Reginald went to Alexa’s Playground, Baszler followed him and beat him to a pulp.

Baszler did not stop there and confronted Alexa. Alexa has made it clear that Lilly does not like Baszler at all. What does Alexa have in store as she invites Baszler once again to her playground?