Wrestling Revolver- Once Upon A Time in IOWA Results, Card, Tickets

Wrestling Revolver Once Upon A Time in Iowa
Credits – Wrestling Revolver

Wrestling Revolver is all set to present the Once Upon A Time in IOWA event on January 16, 2022, that will feature Scaffold & Light Tubes Deathmatch as its main event. The event will air from the Horizon Events Center, Clive, IA. 

Alex Colon vs Jake Christ Scaffold & Light Tubes Deathmatch will headline this PPV. Several AEW, IMPACT Wrestling and Independent wrestling stars like Jonah, Brian Cage, Eddie Edwards, and many others will feature on the card.

Continue reading to check all the details of Wrestling Revolver – Once Upon A Time in IOWA event.

DATE & START TIME


Date: January 16, 2022
Time: 6 PM EST/3 PM PST
Location: Horizon Events Center, Clive, IA

CountryDateTime
United States January 16, 2022 6 PM EST/5 PM Central/3 PM PST
Canada January 16, 2022 5 PM CST
United Kingdom January 16, 202211 PM GMT/9 PM BST
Europe January 16, 2022 1 AM CEST
India  January 17, 2022 4:30 AM IST
Australia January 16, 2022 11 AM AEST
Japan January 17, 2022 8 AM JST
Saudi Arabia January 17, 2022 1 AM SAST

TICKETS


The tickets for the Once Upon A Time in IOWA event at the Horizon Events Center, Clive, IA, US are available at the link below for $20 to $60 plus charges.

HOW TO WATCH


Wrestling Revolver – Once Upon A Time in IOWA 2022 PPV event will be available to watch via Fite TV worldwide. One can order the event via below link for $14.99.

Once Upon a Time in IOWA!

MATCH CARD


No.MatchStipulation/ChampionshipWinner
1“Speedball” Mike Bailey vs Ace RomeroSingles MatchMike Bailey
2Billie Starkz vs Tootie Lynn vs Masha SlamovichTriple Threat MatchMasha Slamovich
3Warhorse & Myron Reed vs Eddie Edwards & Chris SabinTag Team MatchEddie Edwards & Chris Sabin
4Cole Radrick vs Kevin Giza vs Crash Jaxon vs JJ Garrett vs Marcus Mathers vs Kody Lane vs Jaysin StrifeSudden Death Scramble MatchCrash Jaxon
5Team Manscout(Manscout & 1 Called Manders) vs Infrared(Logan James & Tyler Matrix)No Disqualification Tornade Tag Team Match Team Manscout(Manscout & 1 Called Manders)
6Madman Fulton vs Ninja MackSingles MatchMadman Fulton
7Ace Austin(c) vs Andrew Everett vs Alex Zayne vs Blake ChristianRevolver Remix Championship MatchAce Austin
8Jonah vs Brian CageHoss FightBrian Cage
9Alex Colon vs Jake CristScaffold & Light Tubes DeathmatchAlex Colon

TRAILER


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.