ROH Death Before Dishonor 2021: Results, Match Card How To Watch

ROH Death Before Dishonor 2021

ROH Death Before Dishonor XVIII(2021) event is present by Ring of Honor wrestling promotion. The event will air on 12 September 2021 from 2300 Arena in Philadelphia, PA. The event was earlier scheduled to air from Florida, but ROH shifted the event to 2300 Arena due to the restrictions due to COVID-19 pandemic. The main event will feature ROH World Championship match.

Read on to check out the results, match card, start time and date, how to watch/stream online and tickets information for ROH Best in the World 2021 PPV.

DATE & START TIME


Date: 12 September 2021
Time: 7 PM EST
Location: 2300 Arena, Philadelphia, PA, US

CountryDateTime
United States12 September 20217 PM EST/6 PM Central/4 PM PST
Canada12 September 20215 PM CST
United Kingdom13 September 202111 PM GMT/12 AM BST
Europe13 September 20211 AM CEST
India 13 September 20214:30 AM IST
Australia13 September 20219 AM AEST
Japan13 September 20218 AM JST

TICKETS


ROH Death Before Dishonor XVIII will take place at 2300 Arena in Philadelphia, PA. Tickets link Below

MATCH CARD & Results


No.MatchChampionship/StipulationWinner
1pre-showDanhausen, Beer City Bruiser, PJ Black, Dak Draper, Rey Horus, Brian Johnson, Joe Keys, Brian Milonas, Sledge, Silas Young, Danhausen, Caprice Coleman, PCO, Dante Caballero, Flip Gordon, World Famous CB, Alex ZayneHonor Rumble
(Winner receives a future ROH World Title shot)
Alex Zayne
2 Eli Isom vs Dalton Castle Single Match Dalton Castle
3Jake Atlas vs Taylor Rust Single Match Taylor Rust
4Violence Unlimited (Homicide, Chris Dickinson, and Tony Deppen) vs. John Walters, LSG and Lee MoriartySix Person Tag Team Violence Unlimited (Homicide, Chris Dickinson, and Tony Deppen)
5The OGK (Matt Taven & Mike Bennett) vs The Briscoes (Mark & Jay Briscoe)Tag Team Match The OGK (Matt Taven & Mike Bennett)
6Jonathan Gresham(c) vs Josh WoodsROH Pure Championship Match Josh Woods
7Shane Taylor Promotions (Jasper Kaun, Moses Maddox, and Shane Taylor) (c) vs La Faccion Ingobernable (Dragon Lee, Kenny King & Bestia Del Ring)ROH World Six-Man Tag Team Championship Shane Taylor Promotions (Jasper Kaun, Moses Maddox, and Shane Taylor)
8Rok-C vs. Miranda AlizeROH Women’s World Champion Tournament Final Rok-C
9Bandido (c) vs Demonic Flamita  vs EC3 vs Brody King ROH World Championship Match Bandido

HOW TO WATCH/STREAM ONLINE


ROH Death Before Dishonor event will be available to stream online via HonorClub and standalone PPV on Fite TV. You can buy the PPV via below link.

The normal tier of HonorClub membership costs $9.99 per month or $99.99 per year. You can subscribe to the Fite Honor Club via below link.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.