ROH Best in the World 2021: Results, Match Card, Start Time, How To Watch

ROH Best in the World 2021

ROH will present Best in the World 2021 PPV on 11 July 2021. This will be their first PPV with the fans since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic. This will be the 11th event in the Best in the World PPV series. The main event match will be the ROH World Championship match between Rush and Bandido.

Read on to check out the Results, match card, start time and date, how to watch/stream online and tickets information for ROH Best in the World 2021 PPV.

DATE & START TIME


Date: 11 July 2021
Time: 7 PM EST
Location: Chesapeake Employers Insurance Arena, Baltimore, MD, US

CountryDateTime
United States11 July 20217 PM EST/6 PM Central/4 PM PST
Canada11 July 20215 PM CST
United Kingdom11 July 202111 PM GMT/12 AM BST
Europe12 July 20211 AM CEST
India 12 July 20214:30 AM IST
Australia12 July 20219 AM AEST
Japan12 July 20218 AM JST

TICKETS


Tickets are available for ROH Best in the World 2021 PPV via the Ticketmaster website. ROH is hosting limited seating pods at Chesapeake Employers Insurance Arena. Pods are available for 1 to 6 persons. You can buy the tickets from the below link.

HOW TO WATCH


ROH Best in the World PPV will be available to stream online via HonorClub membership. The normal tier f HonorClub membership costs $9.99 per month. You can access the HonorClub at this link.

MATCH CARD


No.MatchStipulation/ChampionshipWinner
1Rey Horus vs Demonic FlamitaSingles Match(Pre-show)Rey Horus
2PCO and Danhausen vs The Bouncers
(Brawler Milonas, Beer City Bruiser)
Tag Team Match(Pre-show)PCO and Danhausen
3The Briscoes vs PJ Black & Brian JohnsonTag Team MatchThe Briscoes
4EC3 vs Flip GordonSingles MatchEC3
5Shane Taylor Promotions(Kaun, Moses &
Shane Taylor) vs Dalton Castle,
Dak Draper, and Eli Isom
ROH Six Men Tag Team ChampionshipShane Taylor Promotions
6Josh Woods vs Silas YoungLast Man Standing MatchJosh Woods
7Jay Lethal vs Brody KingSingles MatchBrody King
8Jonathan Gresham(c) vs Mike BennettROH Pure Championship MatchJonathan Gresham
9Tony Deppen(c) vs Dragon LeeROH World Television
Championship Match
Dragon Lee
10The Foundation (Jonathan Gresham and Rhett Titus)
(c) vs Violence Unlimited
(Chris Dickinson and Homicide)
Fight Without Honor match
for the ROH World
Tag Team Championship
Violence Unlimited
(Chris Dickinson and Homicide)
11Rush(c) vs BandidoROH World Championship MatchBandido

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.