IMPACT Under Seige 2021 Final Match Card, Start Time, How to Watch

Impact Under Seige 2021

IMPACT will air their next Impact Plus Event – Under Seige 2021 – on 15 May 2021. The likes of Kenny Omega, Good Brothers, FinJuice and many more stars will be in action apart from two #1 contender matches and three title matches. Read on to find out the final match card for the show, how to watch, start time and more information for the show.

Event Name – IMPACT Under Seige 2021
Date – 15 May 2021
Location – Skywalk Studio, Nashville, TN, US
Start Time – 8 PM EST(5 PM PST/12 AM GMT/5:30 AM IST)

IMPACT Under Siege 2021 Match Card

The card is loaded with title matches and some other significant matches. First, a six-way match will determine who will challenge Kenny Omega at IMPACT Against All Odds 2021 PPV. The Elite will take on Eddie Edwards and Impact World Tag Team Champions FinJuice while Deonna Purrazzo will defend the Knockouts title against Havok.

Additinally, Josh Alexander will defend the X-Division Championship against NJPW’s El Phantasmo. A #1 contender match for Impact World Title is also taking place as well as Knockouts title rematch. Below is the full match card.

  1. Chris Bey vs Matt Cardona vs Sami Callihan vs Chris Sabin vs Trey Miguel vs Moose – Six-way match for #1 contender for the Impact World Championship
  2. Eddie Edwards and FinJuice (David Finlay and Juice Robinson) vs The Elite (Kenny Omega, Doc Gallows, and Karl Anderson)(w/ Don Callis) – Six-man tag team match
  3. Deonna Purrazzo(c) vs Havok – Impact Knockouts Championship Match
  4. Jordynne Grace and Rachael Ellering(c) vs Fire N Flava (Kiera Hogan and Tasha Steelz) – Impact Knockouts Tag Team Championship Match
  5. Willie Mack vs W. Morrissey
  6. Black Taurus vs Brian Myers
  7. Josh Alexander(c) vs El Phantasmo – Impact X Division Championship Match
  8. Taylor Wilde and Tenille Dashwood(w/ Kaleb with a K) vs Kimber Lee and Susan – Tag team match
  9. Petey Williams and TJP vs Ace Austin and Madman Fulton vs Rohit Raju and Shera vs XXXL (Acey Romero and Larry D) – Four-way Tag Team Match for #1 contender for Impact World Tag Team Championship

How to Watch IMPACT Under Seige 2021?

Under Seige 2021 is an Impact Plus special event. You can watch the show by subscribing to Impact Plus service on their website or via Fite.tv. Impact Plus is free for first month, after which it will cost $7.99. You can subscribe to Impact Plus here.

Also Check: Upcoming IMPACT PPVs & Impact Plus Events

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.