IMPACT Against All Odds 2021: Match Card, Start Time, How To Watch

IMPACT Against All Odds 2021 PV

IMPACT Wrestling’s Against All Odds PPV will return in 2021 on 12 June 2021. This PPV will be the fourth PPV of IMPACT Wrestling in 2021 while it will be 10th PPV in the “Against All Odds” series. 9 matches are announced for the event till now.

The event will air from Skyways Studios in Nashville. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the event will take place without any fans in the arena. The main event will feature IMPACT World Champion Kenny Omega vs Moose in the title match, which will take place at Daily’s Place in Jacksonville, FL.

Read on to find the complete match card, date, location, start time and how to watch IMPACT Against All Odds 2021 PPV.

DATE & START TIME


Date: 12 June 2021
Time: 8 PM EST
Location: Skyway Studios, Nashville, TN, US

  
CountryDateTime
United States12 June 20218 PM EST/7 PM Central/5 PM PST
Canada12 June 20216 PM CST
United Kingdom13 June 202112 AM GMT/1 AM BST
Europe13 June 20212 AM CEST
India 13 June 20215:30 AM IST
Australia13 June 202110 AM AEST
Japan13 June 20219 AM JST

MATCH CARD


IMPACT Against All Odds 2021 PPV currently has 9 matches announced. Apart from IMPACT World title match in main event, Tag Team, Knockouts title and Knockouts Tag Team title match will also be contested. A fatal 5-way number 1 contender match for X-division championship is also on card.

No.MatchChampionship/StipulationWinner
1The Good Brothers(Doc Gallows & Karl Anderson) vs Sami Callihan & Tommy DreamerTag Team Street FightSami Callihan & Tommy Dreamer
2Satoshi Kojima vs Joe DoeringSingles MatchJoe Doering
3Petey Williams vs Trey Miguel vs Ace Austin vs Chris Bey vs Rohit RajuFatal 5-way match for #1 Contender IMPACT X-Division ChampionshipNo Contest
4Rich Swann vs W MorrisseySingles MatchW Morrisey
5Jordynne Grace vs Tenille DashwoodSingles MatchTenille Dashwood
6Fire ‘N Flava (Kiera Hogan and Tasha Steelz)(c) vs Kimber Lee and SusanIMPACT Knockouts Tag Team Championship MatchFire ‘N Flava (Kiera Hogan and Tasha Steelz)
7Violent By Design(Rhyno & Deaner)(c) vs Decay(Black Taurus & Crazzy Steve)IMPACT World Tag Team Championship MatchViolent By Design(Rhyno & Deaner)
8Deonna Purrazzo(c) vs RosemaryIMPACT Women’s Championship MatchDeonna Purrazo
9Kenny Omega(c) vs MooseIMPACT World Championship MatchKenny Omega

HOW TO WATCH


IMPACT Against All Odds will be available to watch and stream online via FITE TV only for $9.99. You can buy the PPV from the below link.