GCW So Alive 2021: Results, Card, Tickets, Time, How To Watch

GCW So Alive 2021
Credits – GCW

GCW will feature the So Alive PPV event on December 4, 2021. It will be the second event of this series as GCW will present the So High event a day before. The event will air live from Irving Arena, Dallas, TX. 

GCW So Alive will feature bouts like Allie Katch vs Thunder Rosa, Tony Deepen vs Demonic Flamita, Joey Janela vs ASF. The Briscoes, Christian Blake, and others are also announced for the event. 

Keep on reading to check the complete details like date, location, start time, match card, live results tickets details, how to watch, & other information on GCW So Alive 2021. 

DATE & START TIME


Date: December 4, 2021
Time: 9 PM EST/6 PM PST
Location: Irving Arena, Dallas, TX, US

  
CountryDateTime
United States December 4, 2021 9 PM EST/8 PM Central/6 PM PST
Canada December 4, 2021 8 PM CST
United Kingdom December 4, 2021 2 AM GMT/2 AM BST
Europe December 4, 2021 2 PM CEST
India  December 5, 2021 7:30 AM IST
Australia December 5, 2021 1 PM AEST
Japan December 5, 2021 11 AM JST
Saudi Arabia December 5, 2021 5:30 AM SAST

TICKETS


The tickets for GCW So Alive at Irving Arena, Dallas, Texas can be checked out below, which will cost from $30 to $60 plus taxes.

HOW TO WATCH


GCW So Alive 2021 PPV event will be available to watch exclusively via Fite TV website and app. The event can be ordered separately as well as in a combo with GCW So High PPV.

To order GCW So Alive separately, you can check the below link. The standalone event costs $13.99.

GCW: So Alive

You can buy the GCW Texas 2-Step Combo of So High and So Alive events at the below link for $20.99.

GCW: Texas 2-Step Combo

Match Card & Results


Singles Match NoMatchStipulation/ChampionshipWinner
1Thunder Rosa vs Allie KatchSingles MatchThunder Rosa
2Joey Janela vs ASFSingles Match Joey Janela
3Demonic Flamita vs Tony DeppenSingles MatchTony Deppen
4John Wayne Murdoch vs Jimmy Lloyd Singles Match John Wayne Murdoch 
5 The Second Gear Crew (AJ Gray & Matthew Justice) vs Charli Evans & Everett ConnorsTag Team Match The Second Gear Crew (AJ Gray & Matthew Justice)
6 Dante Leon & Ninja Mack vs The Briscoes (Jay Briscoe & Mark Briscoe) (c)GCW Tag Team Match The Briscoes (Jay Briscoe & Mark Briscoe)
7Jack Cartwheel vs Blake Christian Singles Match Blake Christian
8Charli Evans & Everett Connors vs The Second Gear Crew (AJ Gray & Matthew Justice)Tag Team Match The Second Gear Crew (AJ Gray & Matthew Justice)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.