GCW So High 2021: Results, Card, Date, Time, How To Watch

GCW So High 2021
Credits – GCW

GCW is set to feature the So High PPV event on December 3, 2021. It will be the first event of the series as the very next day, the promotion will present GCW So Alive. The event will air from The Premier Arena, Houston, Texas, US.

So High will feature bouts like Allie Katch vs Gino Medina, Ninja Mack vs Alex Zayne, Dante vs Cartwheel, SGC vs Keith & Mysterious Q, and many more. The event will also feature Bandido making his GCW debut. 

Keep on reading to check the complete details like date, start time, location, results, match card, how to watch, tickets details & other information on GCW So High 2021. 

DATE & START TIME


Date: December 3, 2021
Time: 9 PM EST/6 PM PST
Location: The Premier Arena, Houston, TX

CountryDateTime
United States December 3, 20219 PM EST/8 PM Central/6 PM PST
Canada December 3, 2021 8 PM CST
United Kingdom December 3, 2021 2 AM GMT/2 AM BST
Europe December 3, 2021 2 PM CEST
India  December 4, 2021 7:30 AM IST
Australia December 4, 2021 1 PM AEST
Japan December 4, 2021 11 AM JST
Saudi Arabia December 4, 2021 5:30 AM SAST

TICKETS


The tickets for GCW so High at The Premier Arena, Houston, Texas can be checked out below, which will cost from $30 to $60 plus taxes.

HOW TO WATCH


GCW So High 2021 PPV event will live stream exclusively via Fite TV website and app. The event can be ordered separately as well as in a combo with GCW So Alive PPV. We will add the event link when they become available.

Check the below link to order standalone GCW So High event for $12.99.

GCW: So High

You can buy the GCW Texas 2-Step Combo of So High and So Alive events at the below link for $20.99.

GCW: Texas 2-Step Combo

MATCH CARD & Results


NoMatchStipulation/ChampionshipWinner
1Alex Zayne vs Ninja MackSingles MatchNinja Mack
2Bryan Keith & Mysterious Q vs The Second Gear Crew(AJ Gray & Matthew Justice)Tag Team Match The Second Gear Crew(AJ Gray & Matthew Justice)
3Sadika vs EffySingles Match Effy
4Allie Katch vs Gino MedinaSingles MatchAllie Katch
5Dante Leon (c) vs Jack CartwheelLoko Title Match Dante Leon
6Tony Deppen vs BandidoSingles Match Bandido
7Atticus Cogar vs Nick Wayne Singles Match Atticus Cogar
8Demonic Flamita, Gringo Loco & Low Rider vs ASF, Chris Carter & Drago KidSix-Man Tag Team Match ASF, Chris Carter & Drago Kid

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.