GCW Blood On The Hills 2021: Card, Date, Time, Ticket, How To Watch

GCW Blood on the Hills 2021
Credits – GCW

After So Alive and So High, GCW is all set to present the Blood on the Hills event on December 17, 2021. The event will air live from the Ukrainian Cultural Center, LA, US. 

GCW Blood on the Hills will feature a stacked card that includes bouts like Atticus Cogar vs Jordan Oliver no rope barbed wire match, Cardona vs Bussy and Briscoes defending their GCW Tag Team Championship and a singles match for Bandido.

Keep on reading to check the complete details like date, start time, location, match card, tickets details, live results, how to watch, & other information on GCW Blood on the Hills event. 

DATE & START TIME


Date: December 17, 2021
Time: 11 PM EST/8 PM PST
Location: Ukrainian Cultural Center, Los Angeles, CA, US

CountryDateTime
United States December 17, 2021 11 PM EST/10 PM Central/8 PM PST
Canada December 17, 2021 10 PM CST
United Kingdom December 18, 2021 4 AM GMT/4 AM BST
Europe December 18, 2021 5 PM CEST
India  December 18, 2021 9:30 AM IST
Australia December 17, 2021 3 PM AEST
Japan December 17, 2021 1 PM JST
Saudi Arabia December 17, 2021 7 AM SAST

TICKETS


The event is currently sold out.

HOW TO WATCH


GCW Blood on the Hills 2021 PPV event will be available to watch exclusively via Fite TV website and app. One can order the event o the official website of Fite TV for $13.99 only. You can check the below link to order this event.

GCW: Blood on the Hills

Match Card & Results


NoMatchStipulation/ChampionshipWinner
1The Briscoes (Jay Briscoe & Mark Briscoe)(c) vs Brody King & PCOGCW Tag Team Championship MatchThe Briscoes (Jay Briscoe & Mark Briscoe)
2Nick Wayne vs Tony DeepenSingles Match Tony Deepen
3Chelsea Green & Matt Cardona vs BUSSY (Allie Katch & Effy)Tag Team Match BUSSY (Allie Katch & Effy)
4Jonathan Gresham vs AJ GrayROH World Championship Match‘ Jonathan Gresham
5Bandido vs Blake ChristianSingles Match Blake Christian
6Matthew Justice vs Jacob FatuSingles Match
7Atticus Cogar vs Jordan OliverNo Ropes Barbed Wire Death Match Atticus Cogar
8Ninja Mack vs Arez vs Gringo Loco vs Jack Cartwheel vs Jimmy Lloyd vs Matt VandagriffSix Way Scramble Match Ninja Mack

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.