AEW Rampage Grand Slam 2021: Card, How To Watch, Tickets

AEW Rampage Grand Slam 2021
Credits – AEW

AEW Rampage: Grand Slam is an upcoming Rampage special episode from All Elite Wrestling. The show will air on 24 September 2021 but will be taped with AEW Dynamite: Grand Slam 2021 at Arthur State Stadium in Queens on 22 September 2021 itself. This special episode will be of two hours instead of the other one-hour Rampage episodes.

CM Punk, Chris Jericho, The Young Bucks, Adam Cole, Jon Moxley, Jurrasic Express and many other will be in action on the show.

Read on to find out the AEW Rampage Grand Slam 2021 date, start time, match card, where to watch, how to stream online, and more details.

DATE & START TIME


Date: 24 September 2021(pre-taped on September 22)
Time: 10 PM EST
Location: Arthur Ashe Stadium, Queens, NY, US

CountryDateTime
United States24 September 202110 PM EST/9 PM Central/7 PM PST
Canada24 September 2021 8 PM CST
United Kingdom25 September 20212 AM GMT/3 AM BST
Europe25 September 20214 AM CEST
India 25 September 20217:30 AM IST
Australia25 September 202112 PM AEST
Japan25 September 202111 AM JST
Saudi Arabia25 September 20214 AM SAST

TICKETS


Tickets are available for AEW Grand Slam 2021 on the vividseats website where both Dynamite and Rampage will be taped. The event will air from Arthur Ashe Stadium. You can buy the tickets from the below link.

HOW TO WATCH


AEW Rampage: Grand Slam 2021 will be available to watch just like other AEW weekly TV shows. The show will be available to watch on TNT network in United States on cable TV and on Watch TNT app for online streaming.

It will be available to live stream online on Fite TV in International market via AEW Plus subscription for $4.99 per month. The standalone episode is available to watch on Fite TV for $2.99 and is embedded above for your convinience.

MATCH CARD


No.MatchStipulation/ChampionshipWinner
1CM Punk vs Powerhouse HobbsSingles MatchCM Punk
2Superkliq(Adam Cole, Matt Jackson & Nick Jackson) vs Jungle Boy, Luchasaurus & Christian CageTrios MatchSuperKliq
3Chris Jericho & Jake Hager vs The Men of The Year(Scorpio Sky & Ethan Page)Tag Team MatchThe Men of The Year
4Hardy Family Office(Mark Quen & Isiaih Kassidy, The Butcher & The Blade vs Lucha Bros(Rey Fenix & Pentagon Jr), Santana & Ortiz8-Man Tag Team MatchLucha Bros, Santana & Ortiz
5Anna Jay vs Penelope Ford Singles MatchPenelope Ford
6Jon Moxley & Eddie Kingston vs Suzuki Gun(Lance Archer & Minoru Suzuki)Lights Out Tag Team MatchJon Moxley & Eddie Kingston

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.