AEW Dynamite Grand Slam 2021- Card, How To Watch, Tickets

AEW Dynamite Grand Slam 2021

AEW Dynamite: Grand Slam is an upcoming AEW Dynamite special episode from All Elite Wrestling. The show will air from Arthur State Stadium in Queens on 22 September 2021. AEW has also announced that AEW Rampage: Grand Slam 2021 to be aired on 24 September 2021 will also be taped at the same venue. This will be AEW’s first event in New York State. It will also be the first event in Grand Slam Series.

Read on to find out the AEW Dynamite Grand Slam 2021 date, start time, match card, where to watch, how to stream online, and more details.

DATE & START TIME


Date: 22 September 2021
Time: 8 PM EST
Location: Arthur Ashe Stadium, Queens, NY, US

CountryDateTime
United States22 September 20218 PM EST/7 PM Central/5 PM PST
Canada22 September 2021 6 PM CST
United Kingdom23 September 202112 AM GMT/1 AM BST
Europe23 September 20212 AM CEST
India 23 September 20215:30 AM IST
Australia23 September 202110 AM AEST
Japan23 September 20219 AM JST
Saudi Arabia23 September 20212 AM SAST

TICKETS


Tickets are available for AEW Dynamite Grand Slam 2021 on the vividseats website. The event will air from Arthur Ashe Stadium. You can buy the tickets from the below link.

HOW TO WATCH


The show will be available to watch on the TNT network in the United States and Fite TV in the International market via AEW Plus for $4.99 per month.

International users can watch the show in the embedded video above which is also available for $2.99. The episode will be free for AEW Plus subscribers on Fite TV.

MATCH CARD


Check: AEW Dynamite Grand Slam Live Results Blog

No.MatchStipulation/ChampionshipWinner
1Kenny Omega vs Bryan DanielsonSingles MatchTime Limit Draw
2MJF vs Brian Pillman Jr.Singles MatchMJF
3Cody Rhodes vs Malakai BlackSingles MatchMalakai Black
4FTR vs Sting & Darby AllinTag Team MatchSting and Daeby Allin
5Dr. Britt Baker DMD(c) vs Ruby SohoAEW Women’s Championship MatchDr. Britt Baker

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.