AEW Dynamite Homecoming 2021: Results, Match Card, Date, Start Time, Location, How to Watch

AEW Dynamite Homecoming 2021

AEW will air the Dynamite Homecoming 2021 special event as they return to Daily’s Place in Jacksonville, Fl. Daily’s Place has been the base of AEW during the pandemic era and defacto home of AEW.

Read on to find out the AEW Dynamite Homecoming 2021 Results, date, start time, match card, where to watch, how to stream online, and more details.

DATE & START TIME


Date: 4 August 2021
Time: 8 PM EST
Location: Daily’s Place, Jacksonville, FL, US

CountryDateTime
United States4 August 20218 PM EST/7 PM Central/5 PM PST
Canada4 August 2021 6 PM CST
United Kingdom5 August 202112 AM GMT/1 AM BST
Europe5 August 20212 AM CEST
India 5 August 20215:30 AM IST
Australia5 August 202110 AM AEST
Japan5 August 20219 AM JST
Saudi Arabia5 August 20212 AM SAST

TICKETS


Tickets are available for AEW Dynamite Homecoming 2021, which will air from Daily’s Place in Jacksonville, FL. You can buy the tickets from the below link.

HOW TO WATCH


AEW Dynamite Homecoming Edition 2021 will air on Wednesday night in the same time slot that of AEW Dynamite. You can watch and stream online this show in a similar manner to AEW Dynamite.

  • In United States – TNT Channel via cable and other streaming options
  • In Canada – TSN Channel via cable and other streaming options
  • Worldwide – Fite TV via AEW Plus
  • In United Kingdom – Live on ITV Hub, Friday on ITV 4
  • In India – Fite TV via AEW Plus

MATCH CARD


No.MatchStipulation/ChampionshipWinner
1Chris Jericho vs Juventud GuerreroSingles Match Chris Jericho
2Jon Moxley, Eddie Kingston & Darby Allin vs 2.0 (Matt Lee and Jeff Parker) & Daniel Garcia6 Man Tag Team Match Jon Moxley, Eddie Kingston & Darby Allin
3 Christian Cage vs The Blade Singles Match Christian Cage
4Miro(c) vs Lee JohnsonAEW TNT Championship MatchMiro
5The Bunny vs Lelya HirschNWA Women’s Title Eliminator Match Lelya Hirsch
6Cody Rhodes vs Malakai BlackSingles Match Malakai Black

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.