/ /

UFC Vegas 38: Santos vs Walker- Fight Card, Date, Start Time, How to Watch

UFC will present UFC Vegas 38 or UFC on ESPN 32 on 2 October 2021 from UFC Apex Arena in Las Vegas, NV. The main event of this fight night will be a Light Heavyweight bout between Thiago Smith & Johnny Walker.

Read on to find the complete fight card, results, date, and start time for UFC Fight Night: Santos & Walker or UFC Vegas 38.

Thiago-Santos-vs-Johnny-Walker-UFC-Fight-Night-03-October-2021
  • Date: October 2, 2021
  • Location: UFC APEX, Las Vegas United States
  • Timing: Main Card- 7 PM EST/4 PM PST
    Prelims- 4 PM EST/1 PM PST

Fight Card & Results (Updated)


Main Card


Thiago Santos vs Johnny Walker – Light Heavywieght Bout : Main Event

Thiago-Santos-vs-Johnny-Walker-UFC-Fight-Night-03-October-2021

Misha Cirkunov vs Krzysztof Jotko – Middleweight Bout

MIsha-Cirkunov-vs-Krzysztof-Jotko-UFC-Fight-night-03-October-2021

Devonte Smith vs Jamie Mllarkey – Lightwieght Bout

Devonte-Smith-vs-Jamie-Mallarkey-UFC-Fight-Night-03-October-2021

Antionia Shevchenko vs Casey O’Neill : Women’s Flyweight

Antionia Shevchenko vs Casey O'Neill UFC Fight Night

Prelims


Aspen Ladd vs Macy Chiasson – Bantamweight Bout

ASPENLADD vs MACYCHIASSON - WOMEN'S BANTAMWEIGHT BOUT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *