ONE 156: Eersel vs Sadikovic Results, Card, Date, Start Time

ONE 156 Results
Credits – ONE Championship

One Championship will return with ONE 156: Eersel vs. Sadikovic event on April 22, 2022, from Singapore Indoor Stadium in Kallang, Singapore.

Two title bouts will headline the event with ONE Lightweight Kickboxing World Champion Regian Eersel defending the title against Arian Sadikovic. The inaugural ONE Women’s Strawweight Muay Thai World Champion will be crowned as Smilla Sundell clashed with Jackie Buntan. A new challenger for the Strawweight title will also be crowned as #1 ranked Bokang Masunyane takes on #2 ranked Jarred Brooks.

Check here for the results from ONE 156: Eersel vs Sadikovic MMA event with the undercard, start time, and weigh-in details.

Event Info

  • Date: April 22, 2022
  • Main Card Time: 8:30 AM EST
  • Lead Card Time: 5:00 AM EST
  • Location: Singapore Indoor Stadium, Kallang, Singapore

Results & Fight Card

Main Card

  • Regian Eersel defeated Arian Sadikovic via unanimous decision – Lightweight Kickboxing Championship Bout
  • Smilla Sundell defeated Jackie Buntan via unanimous decision – Women’s strawweight Muay Thai Championship Bout
  • Jarred Brooks defeated Bokang Masunyane via Submission at 4:39 in round 1 – Catchweight (58.1KG) bout
  • Liam Harrison defeated Muangthai Pk. Saenchai at 2:19 of round 1 – Bantamweight Muay Thai bout
  • Song Min Jong defeated Chen Rui via submission at 4:26 of round 2 – Bantamweight bout
  • Danial Williams defeated Namiki Kawahara via unanimous decision – Strawweight Bout


  • Gustavo Balart defeated Yosuke Saruta via unanimous decision – Strawweight Bout
  • Andrei Stoica defeated Giannis Stoforidis via Split decision – Light Heavyweight Kickboxing Bout
  • Anissa Meksen defeated Marie Ruumet via unanimous decision – Aatomweight muay Thai bout
  • Windson Ramos defeated Woo Sung Hoon via unanimous decision – Flyweight Bout
  • Dayane Cardoso defeated Ayaka Miura via TKO at 0:56 of round 2 – Strawweight bout
  • Abraao Amorim defeated Dae Sung Park via TKO at 1:30 of round 2- Lightweight Bout
  • Jeong Tae Hong defeated Agilan Thani via Submission in round 1 – Welterweight Bout
  • Mikey Musumeci defeated Masakazu Imanari via submission – Catchweight Submission Grappling Bout
  • Keanu Subba defeated James Yang via unanimous decision – Featherweight Bout


Weigh-in results will be updated shortly.

Main Card

  • Regian Eersel (170 lbs) vs Arian Sadikovic (169 lbs)
  • Smilla Sundell (125 lbs) vs Jackie Buntan (125 lbs)
  • Jarred Brooks (123 lbs) vs Bokang Masunyane (126 lbs)
  • Liam Harrison (145 lbs) vs Muangthai Pk.Saenchai (145 lbs)
  • Chen Rui (145 lbs) vs Song Min Jong (143 lbs)
  • Namiki Kawahara (123 lbs) vs Danial Williams (125 lbs)


  • Gustavo Balart (125 lbs) vs Yosuke Saruta (125 lbs)
  • Andrei Stoica (222 lbs)vs Giannis Stoforidis (225 lbs)
  • Anissa Meksen (113 lbs) vs Marie Ruumet (114 lbs)
  • Woo Sung Hoon (135 lbs) vs Windson Ramos (134 lbs)
  • Ayaka Miura (124 lbs) vs Dayane de Souza (124 lbs)
  • Abraao Amorim(168 lbs) vs Dae Sung Park(170 lbs)
  • Jeong Tae Hong(183 lbs) vs Agilan Thani (183 lbs)
  • Masakazu Imanari (142) vs Mikey Musumeci (141 lbs)
  • Keanu Subba (154 lbs) vs James Yang (154 lbs)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *