2022 PFL 3: Harrison vs Mokhnatkina Results, Card, Streaming

PFL 3 2022 Poster
Image Credits – PFL MMA

PFL 3 of regular season 2022 will feature women’s lightweight bout and men’s welterweight bouts. The event will air on May 6, 2022, from Esports Stadium in Arlington, TX.

Two times Lightweight champion Kayla Harrison will headline the event against Marina Mokhnatkina. Harrison remains undefeated in her professional MMA career while Mokhnatkina will be competing in the PFL tournament for the first time.

Ray Cooper III will face Carlos Leal in the co-main event welterweight bout. Rory MacDonald vs Brett Cooper welterweight bout and Anthony Pettis vs Myles Price women’s lightweight bout will complete the main card. The main card event for the event will air on ESPN 2 and ESPN+ streaming while the prelims card will air on ESPN+ only.

Keep reading to get the complete details on the 2022 PFL 3: Harrison vs Mokhnatkina event.

Event Info

  • Date: May 6, 2022
  • Location: Esports Stadium, Arlington, TX, US
  • Prelims Start Time: 6:00 PM EST
  • Main Card Start Time: 9 PM EST
  • Streaming Link: ESPN +

Results & Card

Prelims Card

No.BoutsWeight ClassesWinner
1.Martina Jindrova vs. Vanessa MeloWomen’s LightweightMartina Jindrova won via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
2.Abigail Montes vs. Olena KolesnykWomen’s Lightweight Olena Kolesnyk won via split decision (30-27, 29-28, 28-29)
3.Jarrah Al-Silawi vs. Gleison TibauWelterweightGleison Tibau won via split decision (29-28, 29-28, 27-30)
4.Sadibou Sy vs. Nikolai AleksakhinWelterweightSadibou Sy won via split decision (29-28, 29-28, 27-30)
5.Julia Budd vs. Genah FabianWomen’s LightweightGenah Fabian won via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 28-29)
6.Joao Zeferino vs. Dilano TaylorWelterweightDilano Taylor won via split decison (29-28, 29-28, 28-29)

Main Card

No.BoutsWeight ClassesWinner
1.Zamzagul Fayzallanova vs. Larissa PachecoWomen’s LightweightLarissa Pacheco won via TKO at 1:25 of round 1
2.Brett Cooper vs. Rory MacDonaldWelterweightRory MacDonald won via submission at 2:23 of round 1
3.Myles Price vs. Anthony PettisLightweightAnthony Pettis won via submission at 4:17 of round 1
4.(Co-Main Event)
Carlos Leal vs. Ray Cooper III
Catchweight 177 lbsCarlos Leal won via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-27, 29-27)
5.(Main Event)
Kayla Harrison vs. Marina Mokhnatkina
Women’s LightweightKayla Harrison won via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *