WWE RAW 2 December 2019- Matches & Preview

Check out the preview and matches announced for the WWE Monday Night RAW episode of 2 December 2019 (12/2/2019).

  • Date- 2 December 2019
  • Location- Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN, US
  • Time- 8 PM EST(3 December 2019 1 AM GMT/6:30 AM IST)

Seth Rollins to Apologize to RAW Roster

Seth Rollins To Apologise To RAW Roster
Seth Rollins To Apologise To RAW Roster On 2 December 2019

Seth Rollins has been showing some heelish nature from some time now that can be traced back to him trying to use Pedigree on Braun Strowman at Clash of Champions. But the main story is that facing Bray Wyatt has changed him. After RAW’s devastating performance at Survivor Series, he tried to inspire the roster but ended up facing the ire of the locker room and was hit by Stunner from Kevin Owens.

This week, he has decided to apologize to the locker for his disrespectful comments. But this might be another episode where he would try to speak his mind thinking he is trying to do the right thing but might end up cementing his heel turn.

Kabuki Warriors vs Charlotte Flair- 2-on-1 Handicapped Match

Charlotte Flair vs Asuka & Kairi Sane Handicapped Match RAW 2 December 2019
Charlotte Flair vs Asuka & Kairi Sane in a Handicapped Match on RAW 2 December 2019 episode

The feud, that was seemingly going towards Becky vs Asuka, has now turned towards Charlotte vs Asuka now. Although they have been involved in many tag team matches over last month, their feud effectively started at Survivor Series. Asuka ended up spitting Green mist on Charlotte Flair which also led to her elimination from the match. They faced-off last week at RAW with Asuka once again winning by using the Green mist. The feud will now go ahead in a handicapped match.

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of