AEW Dark Results & Updates- 8 October 2019

aew dark youtube series
AEW Dark Youtube Series Announced

Welcome to the Results and Updates page for the AEW Dark episode of 8 October 2019. The matches were taped before and after the AEW Dynamite episode of 2 October 2019 in Washington. The episode is available on YouTube for free(embedded below).

  • Date- 8 October 2019
  • Location- Captial One Arena, Washington DC, US
  • Time- 7 PM EST(11 PM GMT/9 October 2019 4:30 AM IST)
  • CIMA vs Darby Allin
  • The Hybrid 2 & Lucha Bros vs Private Party & Best Friends
  • Dr. Britt Baker, D.M.D. & Allie vs Bea Priestley & Penelope Ford
  • SCU vs Jurassic Express

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of