ROH Supercard of Honor 2022: Match Card, Tickets, Date, Time

ROH Supercard of Honor 2022
Credits – ROH

Ring of Honor will return from hiatus with ROH Supercard of Honor 2022 event on April 1, 2022. This will be the 15th event in the Supercard chronology. The show will air from Curtis Culwell Center in Garland, TX. This will also be the first event since AEW President Tony Khan has brought the promotion from Sinclair Broadcasting.

The main event of the show will be the Winner Takes All ROH World Championship Unification match between Jonathan Gresham(original) and Bandido(Lineal). The Briscoes Brothers are announced to defend the tag team titles against FTR. Williow Nightingale and Mercedes Martinez will battle over Women’s title. Minoru Suzuki will challenge for the ROH TV title against Rhet Titus. Tully Blanchard will reveal his new client.

Keep scrolling to find the complete details on the ROH Supercard of Honor XV 2022 event.

EVENT INFO


Date: April 01, 2021
Time: 8 PM EST/4 PM PST
Location: Curtis Culwell Center, Garland, Texas

CountryDateTime
United StatesApril 1, 20228 PM EST/7 PM Central/5 PM PST
CanadaApril 1, 2022 7 PM CST
United KingdomApril 1, 2022 12 AM GMT/1 AM BST
EuropeApril 1, 2022 2 PM CEST
India April 2, 2022 5:30 AM IST
AustraliaApril 2, 2022 11 AM AEST
JapanApril 2, 2022 9 AM JST
Saudi ArabiaApril 2, 2022 3 AM SAST

TICKETS


The tickets for ROH Supercard of Honor event are available at the below link. The prices start from $60.

HOW TO WATCH


ROH Supercard of Honor will stream on Fite Tv on PPV. The event can be purchased for the below link for $29.99.

RESULTS & MATCH CARD


NoMatchStipulation/ChampionshipWinner
1 Pre ShowBlake Christian vs Colt CabanaSingles MatchColt Cabana
2 Pre ShowMiranda Alize vs. A.Q.A.Singles MatchA.Q.A.
3 Pre ShowGates Of Agony (Toa Liona & Kaun) (w/Tully Blanchard) vs Shinobi Shadow Squad (Eli Isom & Cheeseburger)Tag Team MatchGates Of Agony (Toa Liona & Kaun) (w/Tully Blanchard)
4 Pre ShowDalton Castle vs Joe HendrySingle MatchDalton Castle
5Shane Strickland vs Alex ZayneSingles MatchShane Strickland
6Ninja Mack vs Brian Cage (W/Tully Blanchard’s)Singles Match Brian Cage (W/Tully Blanchard’s)
7Jay Lethal vs Lee MoriartySingles MatchJay Lethal
8Willow Nightingale vs Mercedes MartinezInterim ROH Women’s World Championship MatchMercedes Martinez
9The Briscoe Brothers (Jay Briscoe & Mark Briscoe)(c) vs FTR(Dash Harwood & Cash Wheeler)ROH World Tag Team Championship MatchFTR(Dash Harwood & Cash Wheeler)
10Rhet Titus(c) vs Minoru SuzukiROH World Television ChampionshipMinoru Suzuki
11Josh Wood(c) vs Wheeler YutaROH Pure Title Championship MatchWheeler Yuta
12Jonathan Gresham (c) vs Bandido
ROH World Championship MatchJonathan Gresham

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.