ROH Final Battle 2021: Results, Card, Date, Time, How To Watch

Credit: Roh

ROH Final Battle 2021 will be Ring of Honor’s last PPV event before the promotion goes on a hiatus. It will be the 20th event in the Final Battle chronology that will take place on December 11, 2021. The PPV will air from the Chesapeake Employers Insurance Arena, Baltimore, Maryland. 

Both Rok-C and Bandido will put their ROH Women’s and ROH World Championship respectively on the line and their challengers are yet to be determined. Also, a Grudge match between Kenny King and Shane Taylor has already been announced. Meanwhile, Dragon Lee will defend his ROH World Television Championship against EC3 at the PPV event. 

Keep on reading to check the complete details like results, date, start time, location, match card, how to watch, tickets details & other information on ROH Final Battle 2021.

DATE & START TIME


Date: December 11, 2021
Time: 7 PM EST/4 PM PST
Location: Chesapeake Employers Insurance Arena, Baltimore, MD

CountryDateTime
United States December 11, 20218 PM EST/7 PM Central/5 PM PST
Canada December 11, 2021 7 PM CST
United Kingdom December 11, 2021 1 AM GMT/1 AM BST
Europe December 11, 2021 2 PM CEST
India  December 12, 2021 6:30 AM IST
Australia December 12, 2021 12 PM AEST
Japan December 12, 2021 10 AM JST
Saudi Arabia December 12, 2021 4:30 AM SAST

TICKETS


The tickets for ROH Final Battle that will air from UMBC Event Center can be checked out below.

HOW TO WATCH


ROH Final Battle 2021 event will be available to watch through different PPV carriers in different countries. Fite TV is going to be the live streaming platform to air the event all across the globe.

ROH: Final Battle 2021

RESULTS & MATCH CARD


NoMatchStipulation/ChampionshipWinner
1 Pre-Show
Shane Taylor Promotions (Moses, Kaun, and O’Shay Edwards) (c) vs The Righteous (Vincent, Bateman, and Dutch) (with Vita VonStarr)
ROH World Six-Man Tag Team Championship Match The Righteous (Vincent, Bateman, and Dutch)
2 Pre-Show
Angelina Love, Mandy Leon & Miranda Alize vs Chelsea Green, Marti Belle & Allysin Kay
Six Women’s Tag Team Match Angelina Love, Mandy Leon & Miranda Alize
3 Pre-Show
LSG, Demonic Flamita, Will Ferrara, Sledge & Max the Impaler vs Flip Gordon, PJ Black, Cheeseburger, and The Bouncers
Ten-Man Wild Card Tag Team Match Flip Gordon, PJ Black, Cheeseburger, and The Bouncers
4Dragon Lee vs Rey HorusSingle Match Dragon Lee
5 Dalton Castle (c) vs Rhett Titus vs Joe Hendry vs Silas Young ROH World Television Championship Match Rhett Titus
6Josh Woods (c) vs Brian Johnson Pure Rules match for ROH Pure Championship Josh Woods
7Kenny King vs Shane TaylorGrudge Match Shane Taylor
8 Rok-C (c) vs Willow Nightingale ROH Women’s Championship Match Rok-C
9Brody King, Homicide & Tony Deppen vs Taylor Rust, Tracy Williams & Eli IsomSix Person Tag Team Brody King, Homicide & Tony Deppen
10The OGK (Matt Taven and Mike Bennett) (c) vs The Briscoe Brothers (Mark Briscoe and Jay Briscoe)ROH World Tag Team Championship MatchThe Briscoe Brothers (Mark Briscoe and Jay Briscoe)
11Jay Lethal vs Jonathan GreshamROH Championship Match Jonathan Gresham

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.