NWA Hard Times 2: Results, Card, Preview, Tickets, Date & More

NWA Hard Times II
Credit: NWA

NWA Hard Times 2 is the second PPV event of the National Wrestling Alliance Hard Times chronology. The event will take place on December 4, 2021, at the GPB Studios in Atlanta Georgia. 

Kamile defending her NWA Women’s Championship title against Melina is announced as the main event of the night. All the other NWA Championships including the World Heavyweight title and Tag Team titles will also be contested in different matches. The pre-show will have a Gauntlet match as the qualifier for NWA Junior Heavyweight Title Tournament.

Keep on reading to check the complete details like date, start time, location, match card, results, how to watch, tickets, & other information on NWA Hard Times 2.

DATE & START TIME


Date: December 4, 2021
Time: 7 PM EST/4 PM PST
Location: GPB Studios, Atlanta, Georgia

CountryDateTime
United States December 4, 2021 7 PM EST/6 PM Central/4 PM PST
Canada December 4, 2021 6 PM CST
United Kingdom December 5, 2021 12 AM GMT/12 AM BST
Europe December 5, 2021 1 AM CEST
India  December 5, 2021 5:30 AM IST
Australia December 5, 2021 11 AM AEST
Japan December 5, 2021 9 AM JST
Saudi Arabia December 5, 2021 3:30 AM SAST

Watch Pre-Show


MATCH CARD & RESULTS


NoMatchStipulationWinner
1 Pre-Show
Jax Dane vs Mims 
Single Match Mims
2Pre-Show
The Hex(Allysin Kay and Marti Belle) (c) vs Kylie Rae and Tootie Lynn vs Missa Kate and Nataliya Markova vs . Jennacide & Paola Blaze w/Taryn Terrell
 Fatal Four Way Match For NWA World Women’s Tag TeamThe Hex
3 Pre-Show
Ariya Daivari vs Homicide vs Kerry Morton vs CW Anderson vs Victor Benjamin vs Alex Taylor vs Luke Hawx vs PJ Hawx vs Jeremiah Plunkett vs Sal Rinauro vs Darius Lockhart vs Jamie Stanley
NWA World Junior Heavyweight Title Tournament Gauntlet Qualifier Homicide
4Rhett Titus vs Austin AriesNWA World Junior Heavyweight Title Tournament Qualifier Austin Aries
5The OGK (Mike Bennett and Matt Taven) (c) vs Aron Stevens and JR KratosROH World Tag Team Titles Match The OGK
6Colby Corino vs Doug WilliamsSingle Match Colby Corino
7Micke James (c) vs Kiera HoganIMPACT Knockouts Championship  Micke James
8Tyrus (c) vs CyonNo Disqualification match for NWA Worlds Television Championship Tyrus
9La Rebelión (Bestia 666 and Mecha Wolf 450) (c) vs The End (Odinson and Parrow)NWA World Tag Team Championship La Rebelión (Bestia 666 and Mecha Wolf 450)
10Trevor Murdoch (c) vs Mike Knox NWA Worlds Heavyweight Championship Trevor Murdoch
11Chris Adonis vs JudaisNWA National Heavyweight Title MatchChris Adonis
12Thom Latimer vs Nick AldisSingle Match Nick Aldis
13 Main Event
Kamille (c) vs Melina
NWA World Women’s Championship Kamille

HOW TO WATCH


NWA Hard Times 2 PPV event will be available to watch through Fite TV across the globe. The PPV is priced at $24.99 in United States, UK, Australia and all the other countries. Check the below link to order NWA Hard Times 2 on Fite TV.

NWA: Hard Times 2

TICKETS


The tickets for NWA Hard Times 2 Tickets are available on Eventbrite at the link below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.