GCW The Aftermath(2021): Results, Match Card, How To Watch

GCW The Aftermath 2021

As part of their New Jersey weekend, GCW will present the Aftermath(2021) event on October 10, 2021. This will be their second event that week after Fight Club: Mox vs Gage.

Minoru Suzuki vs Joey Janela is announced as the main event match for this event. Mercedes Martinez will also make his GCW debut on this event against Allie Katch.

Read on to find more details on GCW The Aftermatch(2021) PPV with date, start time, results, match card, where to watch, live streaming details, tickets and more details.

Show – GCW Aftermath
Date- October 10, 2021
Location – Carousel Room at Showboat Hotel, Atlantic City, New Jersey, US
Time – 5 PM EST/2 PM PST/ 9 PM GMT

Match Card & Results


NoMatchStipulationWinner
1Ninja Mack vs Everett Connors vs Frontman Jah-C vs Gringo Loco vs Marcus Mathers vs Nate WebbScramble Match Ninja Mack
2AJ Gray vs Colby Corino Singles Match AJ Gray
3Minoru Suzuki vs Joey JanelaSingles Match Minoru Suzuki
4Tony Deppen vs Dante Leon Singles Match Tony Deppen
5Atticus Cogar vs Nick WayneSingle Matchnever started
6Alex Zayne vs Starboy Charlie Single Match Alex Zayne
7Calvin Tankman vs ASF Singles Match Calvin Tankman
8Mercedes Martinez vs Allie Katch Singles Match Allie Katch
9Alex Colon vs Jimmy LloydDeathmatchAlex Colon

Tickets


The tickets for GCW The Aftermath event is available at the below link. The event will air from Carousel Room at Showboat Hotel in Atlantic City, New Jersey.

How To Watch


GCW The Aftermath PPV will be available via Fite TV. Aftermath is available to buy as a standalone event for $13.99 or in a combo with GCW Fight Club for $29.99.

Buy the standalone event The Aftermath at the below link.

GCW: The Aftermath

Buy the Atlantic City Combo(Fight Club on October 9 & Aftermath on October 10) for $29.99 at the below link.

GCW: Oct. Atlantic City Combo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.