AEW Dynamite New Year’s Smash Dec 29, 2021: Card, Preview, Tickets

AEW Dynamite New Year Smash

AEW is all set to present the special New Year’s Smash Edition of Dynamite on December 29, 2021. New Year’s Smash will be a two-part event that will feature the last episode of Dynamite on TNT.  It will air from the Daily’s Place, Jacksonville, FL.

It will be the second event under New Year’s Smash chronology by AEW. This is also going to be the last episode of Dynamite on TNT as the show will move to TBS starting from January 5.

Keep on reading to know the complete details on the AEW Dynamite New Year’s Smash edition on December 29, 2021. 

Date – December 29, 2021
Location – Daily’s Place, Jacksonville, FL
Time – 8 PM EST (December 30 – 1 AM GMT)


The tickets for AEW Dynamite New Year’s Smash at Daily’s Place, Jacksonville, FL are available to purchase via the below link. The prices of the tickets start from $59 to $1088 plus charges.

Match Card

1Jade Cargill vs Thunder RosaTBS Championship Tournament Semifinal
2Adam Cole, Bobby Fish & Kyle O’Reilly vs Orange Cassidy, Trent & ChuckTag Team Match
3Eddie Kingston, Santana & Ortiz vs Daniel Garcia, Matt Lee & Chase ParkerTag Team Match


TBS Championship Semifinal: Jade Cargill and Thunder Rosa will cap off their rivalry in the semifinal match of the tournament. The winner will face Ruby Soho in the final match.

Trios Match 1: Former Undisputed Era members Adam Cole, Bobby Fish and Kyle O’Reilly will take on Orange Cassidy and Best Friends in a trios match. Kyle O’Reilly made his AEW Debut on Dynamite episode of December 22, and helped Adam Cole to defeat Orange Cassidy.

Trios Match 2: Eddie Kingston will continue his feud with Daniel Garcia and 2Point0. He will get help from Ortiz and Santana in his quest.

Jim Ross Returns: Jim Ross will return to the commentary desk amid his battle with cancer. Currently, it is known whether it is one night only thing or Ross is ready to return on full-time basis.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *