AEW Double or Nothing 2021 Live Results: World Title Triple Threat, Stadium Stampede

AEW Double or Nothing 2021 Live Results

The third edition of AEW Double or Nothing PPV will air on 30 May 2021 from Daily’s Place, Jacksonville, FL. All 4 titles will be on the line tonight along with a Stadium Stampede match, Casino Battle Royal and Sting’s first match in the ring. We will be covering the results, updates, winners and highlights in this live blog.

Event – AEW Double or Nothing 2021
Date – 30 May 2021
Location – Daily’s Place, Jacksonville, FL, US
Time – 8 PM EST(18 May 2021 12 AM GMT/5:30 AM IST)
Pre-show at 7 PM EST

AEW Double or Nothing 2021 Quick Results

  1. Serena Debb(c) defeated Riho via submission to retain NWA Women’s Championship (on pre-show).
  2. “Hangman” Adam Page defeated Brian Cage in a singles match via pinfall.
  3. The Young Bucks(Matt Jackson & Nick Jackson)(c) defeated Jon Moxley & Eddie Kingston via pinfall to retain AEW World Tag Team Championship.
  4. Jungle Boy won the 21 Man Casino Battle Royal to earn an AEW World Championship Match.
  5. Cody Rhodes defeated Anthony Ogogo in a singles match via pinfall.
  6. Miro(c) defeated Lance Archer via referee stoppage to retain AEW TNT Championship.
  7. Dr. Britt Baker DMD defeated Hikaru Shida(c) via submission to win AEW Women’s Championship.
  8. Sting & Darby Allin defeated Ethan Page & Scorpio Sky in a tag team match via pinfall.
  9. Kenny Omega(c) defeated Orange Cassidy and PAC via pinfall in a Triple Threat Match to retain AEW World Heavyweight Championship.
  10. The Inner Circle defeated The Pinnacle via pinfall in the Stadium Stampede Match.