Friday, August 23, 2019
Home AEW PPV 2019 FYTER FEST 2019

FYTER FEST 2019

AEW Fyter Fest 2019 News, Matches, Updates, Storylines, Live Results

AEW Fyter Fest 2019 Location: Ocean Center, Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
Date: 29 June 2019
Time: Buy-in Pre-Show: 7:30 PM EST (11:30 PM GMT/ 30 June 5 PM IST
Main Show: 8:30 PM EST
(30 June 12:30 AM GMT/ 6 AM IST)

Link for AEW Fyter Fest 2019 LIVE results

AEW Fyret Fest poster, AEW Fyter Fest

AEW Fyter Fest 2019 Match Card

Cody Rhodes vs Debry Allin
Jon Moxley vs Joey Janela – Non-Sanctioned Match
The Elite(Kenny Omega, Matt Jackson and Nick Jackson) vs Lucha Brothers(Rey Fenix and Pentagon Jr.) and Laredo Kid 
Adam “Hangman” Page vs Jungle Boy vs MJF vs Jimmy Havoc- Four Way match
Nyla Rose vs Yuka Sakazaki vs Riho – Triple Threat Match
Christopher Daniels vs CIMA

Pre-Show Matches
Best Friends
(Chuck Taylor and Trent Beretta) vs. SoCal Uncensored (Scorpio Sky and Frankie Kazarian) vs. Private Party (Isiah Kassidy and Marq Quen)[Winners advance to All Out for an opportunity at a first-round bye in the AEW World Tag Team Championship tournament]
Jebailey vs Michael Nakazawa – Hardcore Match
Kylie Rae vs Leva Bates (w/ Peter Avalon)

 

No posts to display

Trending News

Seth Rollins and Becky Lynch Announce Engagement

Seth Rollins and Becky Lynch Announce Engagement

WWE Universal Champion Seth Rollins and WWE RAW Women's Champion Becky Lynch have announced their engagement via Social media post.