WWE SmackDown 26 March 2021: Preview, Matches, Start Time

Build-up for WrestleMania continues on this week's SmackDown!

WWE SmackDown

Check out the preview, matches announced and start time for WWE Friday Night SmackDown episode of 26 March 2021(3/26/2021).

Date- 26 March 2021
Location- Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL, US
Time- 8 PM EST(27 March 2021 12 AM GMT/5:30 AM IST)

With just three episodes of SmackDown left to go before WrestleMania 37, what will this week’s SmackDown have in store for us?

How will Daniel Bryan Respond to Edge’s Attack?

Daniel Bryan had Roman Reigns put to sleep at their match at Fastlane 2021 PPV. That was when Edge thrashed both of them with the steel chair. Roman then covered Bryan and got the pin to retain his title.

Many are considering this as the angle which will see Daniel Bryan get entered into the WrestleMania 37 match for the Universal Championship. Or it could also be the case that Bryan and Edge go one-on-one on night 1 of WrestleMania. Whatever the case- it looks like Daniel Bryan is definitely going to be involved in the scene at WrestleMania.

Big E & Apollo Crews

Just as expected, Big E vs Apollo Crews match ended in a controversial fashion. Post-match, Apollo attacked Big E once again to suggest that the storyline will continue further. What will play out between them in these three weeks leading to WrestleMania 37?

More Build-up for WrestleMania!

This week’s RAW saw the announcement of 4 matches for WrestleMania! Only two matches are announced from SmackDown side for show till now and it will not be futile to expect 2 or 3 matches getting confirmed for WrestleMania!

Latest Posts

NEVER MISS AN UPDATE

All the updates from the world of Wrestling