ONE Championship: NextGen- Results, Fight Card, Start Time

One Championship will present Next Gen event on October 29, 2021, which will feature the semifinal of women’s Atomweight Grand Prix as the headliner featuring former One Atomweight Muay Thai and Kickboxing Champion Stamp vs Julie Mezbarba.

The event will also feature Ritu Phogat and Itsuki Hirata will clash in the second semifinal. A heavyweight kickboxing bout between Anderson Silva and Iraj Azizpour, and a Light Heavyweight kickboxing bout between Beybulat Isaev and Bodgan Stoica are also on the card.

Read on to check the complete results, fight card, date, start time, and how to watch(free & paid options) for ONE Championship: Next Gen 2021 event.

Stamp vs Julie Mezabarba One Nextgen
  • Date: October 29, 2021
  • Location: Singapore Indoor Stadium, Kallang, Singapore
  • Timing: 7 AM EST/4 AM PST/7 PM SGT

Results & Fight Card

Beybulat Isaev vs Bogdan Stoica – Heavyweight Kickboxing Bou

Beybulat Isaev vs Bogdan Stoica One Nextgen

  Beybulat Isaev won via Unanimous Decision 

Miao Li Tao vs Jeremy Miado – Women’s Strawweight Bout

Miao Li Tao vs Jeremy Miado One Nextgen

Jeremy Miado won via TKO/KO of Round 2

Kirill Grishenko vs Dustin Joynson – Heavyweight Bout

Kirill Grishenko vs Dustin Joynson One Nextgen

Kirill Grishenko won via Unanimous Decision


Anderson Silva vs Iraj Azizpour – Heavyweight Kickboxing Bout

Anderson Silva vs Iraj Azizpour One Nextgen

Iraj Azizpour won via Unanimous Decision 

  Ritu Phogat vs Jenelyn Olsim – Atomweight Grand Prix Semi Finals

Ritu Phogat vs Jenelyn Olsim One Nextgen

Ritu Pogat won via Unanimous Decision

Stamp Fairtex vs Julie Mezabarba – Atomweight Grand Prix Semi Finals

Stamp vs Julie Mezabarba One Nextgen

Stamp Fairtex won via Unanimous Decision

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.