WWE SummerSlam 2019 Tickets, Matches, Date, Location, Start Time

Check out the date and location, start time, matches and ticket details for WWE SummerSlam 2019 show.

SummerSlam 2019 Poster
SummerSlam 2019 Poster

  • Date– 11 August 2019
  • Location- Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Start Time- Kick-Off show: 6 PM EST(10 PM GMT/3:30 AM IST)
  • Main show- 7 PM EST(11 PM GMT/4:30 AM IST)

Tickets

Available at ticketmaster.com. Check the link below.


SummerSlam 2019 Matches (Match Card)

Kick-Off Show Matches

Drew Gulak vs Oney Lorcan – Cruiserweight Championship SummerSlam

Drew Gulak vs Oney Lorcan Cruiserweight Championship SummerSlam 2019
Drew Gulak vs Oney Lorcan Cruiserweight Championship SummerSlam 2019

Buddy Murphy vs Apollo Crews

Buddy Murphy vs Apollo Crew SummerSlam 2019
Buddy Murphy vs Apollo Crew SummerSlam 2019

Main Show Matches:

Kofi Kingston vs Randy Orton – WWE Championship

Kofi Kingston vs Randy Orton WWE Championship SummerSlam 2019
Kofi Kingston vs Randy Orton WWE Championship SummerSlam 2019

Brock Lesnar (c) vs Baron Corbin – Universal Championship Match

Brock Lesnar vs Seth Rollins Universal Championship SummerSlam 2019
Brock Lesnar vs Seth Rollins Universal Championship SummerSlam 2019

Bray Wyatt (The Fiend) vs Finn Balor (Demon King)

Bray Wyatt (The Fined) vs Finn Balor (Demon King) SummerSlam 2019
Bray Wyatt (The Fiend) vs Finn Balor (Demon King) SummerSlam 2019

Becky Lynch (c) vs Lacey Evans – WWE RAW Women’s Championship (Submission Match)

Natalya vs Becky Lynch Raw Women's Championship SummerSlam 2019
Natalya vs Becky Lynch Raw Women’s Championship SummerSlam 2019

Kevin Owens vs Shane McMahon

Kevin Owens vs Shane McMahon SummerSlam 2019
Kevin Owens vs Shane McMahon SummerSlam 2019

Bayley vs Ember Moon- SmackDown Women’s Championship

Bayley vs Ember Moon SmackDown Women's Championship SummerSlam 2019
Bayley vs Ember Moon SmackDown Women’s Championship SummerSlam 2019

AJ Styles vs Ricochet – United States Championship

AJ Styles vs Ricochet United States Championship SummerSlam 2019
AJ Styles vs Ricochet United States Championship SummerSlam 2019

Goldberg vs Dolph Ziggler

Goldberg vs Dolph Ziggler SummerSlam 2019
Goldberg vs Dolph Ziggler SummerSlam 2019

Charlotte Flair vs Trish Stratus

Charlotte Flair vs Trish Stratus SummerSlam 2019
Charlotte Flair vs Trish Stratus SummerSlam 2019

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of