SmackDown Preview and Matches- 11 June 2019

Check out the preview and matches for SmackDown episode from 11 June 2019.

Tag Team Match SmackDown 11 June 2019
  • Location- Golden Center, Sacramento, CA, US
  • Time- 8 PM EST(12 June 2019 12 AM GMT/5:30 AM IST)

The New Day return to clash with Ziggler, Owens & Zayn

Big E will be making his return from the injury. And his first act will be to join his New Day mates in a tag team match against the heel trio of Dolph Ziggler, Kevin Owens and Sami Zayn. Big E also returned after Money in the Bank but was shown in an angle where Kevin Owens was accused of attacking his injured knee.

Will Roman Reigns respond to Shane McMahon & Drew McIntyre?

Roman Reigns lost to Shane McMahon at Super ShowDown last week. But he does not seem to catch a breath as he will be taking on Shane’s henchman Drew McIntyre. Shane threw a party last night on RAW in honor of his victory over Reigns. At the same time, Roman missed RAW after almost a month. But will we see any sort of rearguard action from him?

Will R-Truth hang on to the 24/7 Championship?

Episode after episode, we are seeing something different from 24/7 title segments. R-Truth has won and lost and won back the championship and is now 5 times champion. And Carmella is as much responsible for this win as Truth. But for how long will he be able to hold on to it?

Can Bayley bounce back from tag team defeat on Raw?

Bayley saw her first defeat after becoming the SmackDown Champion last night on RAW after some distractions from Nikki Cross. Before her clash against Alexa Bliss at Stomping Grounds, she needs to get her act together.

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here