Impact Hard To Kill 2022: Card, Tickets, Date, Time, How To Watch

IMPACT Hard to Kill 2022
Credits – IMPACT Wrestling

Impact Hard To Kill 2022 will be Impact Wrestling’s very first PPV event of the year 2021. It will be the third event of Hard To Kill chronology that will take place on January 8, 2022. The PPV will air from The Bomb Factory, Dallas, Texas. 

The event will certainly feature Impact’s World championship and Knockout’s championship matches. However, no matches have been officially announced for this PPV as of now. 

Keep on reading to check the complete details like date, start time, location, match card, how to watch, tickets details & other information on Impact Hard To Kill 2022. 

DATE & START TIME


Date: January 8, 2022
Time: 8 PM EST/5 PM PST
Location: The Bomb Factory, Dallas, Texas

  
CountryDateTime
United StatesJanuary 8, 20228 PM EST/7 PM Central/5 PM PST
CanadaJanuary 8, 20227 PM CST
United KingdomJanuary 8, 20221 AM GMT/1 AM BST
EuropeJanuary 8, 20222 PM CEST
India January 9, 20226:30 AM IST
AustraliaJanuary 9, 202212 PM AEST
JapanJanuary 9, 202210 AM JST
Saudi ArabiaJanuary 9, 20224:30 AM SAST

TICKETS


The tickets for Impact Hard To Kill are yet to go on sale. We will update this section once the ticket goes live.

HOW TO WATCH


Impact Hard To Kill PPV event will be available to watch through different PPV carriers in different countries. Fite TV is going to be the live streaming platform to air the event all across the globe.

MATCH CARD


NoMatchStipulationWinner
1Deonna Purrazzo vs Mickie James (c)Impact Women’s Knockouts Championship
2TBA vs TBA Impact Knockouts Ultimate X match

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *