GCW Joey Janela Spring Break Part 2 Results – Cardona, Effy, Suzuki

GCW Joey Janela Spring Break Part 2 event will air on April 2 from 1 AM in midnight. With the tagline “The Greatest Clusterf**k,” the event is expected to be a wild ride.

The event will feature a Clusterf**k Battle Royal which will also feature wrestling journalist Sean Ross Sapp. Biff Busick vs Tony Deppen, PCO vs Mike Bailey, Matt Cardona vs Chris Dickinson and Minoru Suzuki vs Effy are the other matches announced.

Tune in for the results from GCW Joey Janela Spring Break Part 2 The Greatest Clusterf**k.

Event Info

  • Show – GCW Joey Janela Spring Break Part 2
  • Date – April 2, 2022
  • Location – Fair Park, Dallas, TX, US
  • Start Time – 1 AM EST


  • Chris Dickinson (w/Missy Hyatt) defeated Matt Cardona (w/Chelsea Green)
  • Tony Deppen defeated Biff Busick
  • Mike Bailey defeated Jordan Oliver
  • Minoru Suzuki defeated Effy
  • The Second Gear Crew (Matthew Justice, Mance Warner & AJ Gray) defeated Nasty Leroy, Damian Drake, Matt Vandagriff, Blake Christian, Joey Janela, Buff Bagwell, Dark Sheik, LuFisto, Maven, Sean Ross Sapp, Juicy Finau, Sam Stackhouse, Rhett Titus, The Invisible Man, Dante Leon, Jazzy Yang, Edith Surreal, Josh Barnett, Hunter Freeman, Ninja Mack, Jimmy Lloyd, Guy Steele, Kevin Blackwood, Lord Adrean, Kevin Matthews, Nick Wayne, B-Boy, Hoodfoot, SLADE, Charlie Tiger, Ellis Taylor, 1 Called Manders, Deranged, Grim Reefer, Sandra Moone, Parrow, Big Vin, Nate Webb, Shazza McKenzie, Janai Kai, Levi Everett, Jimmy Wang Yang, Alec Price, Cole Radrick, Brandon Kirk, Jack Cartwheel, George Gatton, Judas Cassidy, Yoya, Billie Starkz, and Jai Vidal in Clusterf**k Battle Royal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *