WWE SmackDown 2 April 2021: Preview, Matches, Start Time

WWE SmackDown

Check out the preview, matches announced and start time for WWE Friday Night SmackDown episode of 2 April 2021(4/2/2021).

Date– 2 April 2021
Location– Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL, US
Time– 8 PM EST(2 February 2021 12 AM GMT/5:30 AM IST)

This will be the second last episode of SmackDown before WrestleMania 37. The show is expected to build up for the show with multiple storylines progressing towards the Showcase of Immortals.

How Will Roman & Edge React To Daniel Bryan’s Addition to WrestleMania Match?

Daniel Bryan has somehow got himself added to the Universal Championship match at WrestleMania 37. Roman & Edge tried to stop it but ultimately failed. Edge smacked Bryan and Roman with a steel chair to show his exasperation on the spot. But, by his looks, it looks like he is not finished showing his anger yet.

Roman has been foxed by Bryan several times in last month or so. First, Bryan was able to get a rematch at Fastlane and now he has managed to get into WrestleMania main event also. How will the Tribal Chief react to that?

What will Logan Paul Bring to Red Carpet?

Sami Zayn revealed last week that the Youtuber Logan Paul will arrive at SmackDown at the red carpet of his documentary release. It is since revealed that Paul will not be present in person SmackDown but will appear in a recorded segment. He is also set to appear at WrestleMania also. How will he fit into Sami vs KO match at WrestleMania 37?

Latest Posts

NEVER MISS AN UPDATE

All the updates from the world of Wrestling