/ /

UFC Vegas 30 Fight Night(26 June 2021) Gane vs Volkov: Match Card, Start Time, How To Watch

Jairzinho-Rozenstruik-vs-Ciryl-Gane-Fight-Night-UFC

UFC will present their Saturday’s Fight Night event on 26 June 2021, also known as UFC Vegas 30, from UFC Apex Arena. Read on to find the match card, start time, and how you can watch the PPV.

When and Where is UFC Fight Night: Gane vs Volkov?

Event – UFC Vegas 30/UFC Fight Night on ESPN+
Date – 26 June 2021
Location – UFC Apex Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Start Time – 4 PM EST/1 PM PST/8 PM GMT/1:30 AM IST
Prelims Start Time – 1 PM PST/10 AM PST

Where to Watch UFC Fight Night: Gane vs Volkov?

  • In US– ESPN+(subscription)
  • In UK– BT Sports 1(cable network & app via subscription)
  • In India- Sony Ten 2(cable network & Jio TV App) & Sony LIV app
  • In Australia- ESPN(via Foxtel iQ, Foxtel Now, Kayo Sports, Fetch TV, UFC Fight Pass)
  • In Germany, Austria, Italy and Spain – Dazn(app & website)

UFC Vegas 30 Main card

  • Ciryl Gane vs. Alexander Volkov – Heavyweight Main Event Bout
  • Tanner Boser vs. Ovince Saint Preux – Heavyweight Bout
  • Raoni Barcelos vs. Timur Valiev – Bantamweight Bout
  • Andre Fili vs. Daniel Pineda – Featherweight Bout
  • Tim Means vs. Nicolas Dalby – Welterweight Bout
  • Renato Moicano vs. Jai Herbert – Lightweight Bout

UFC Vegas 30 Prelims

  • Kennedy Nzechukwu vs. Danilo Marques – Light Heavyweight Bout
  • Shavkat Rakhmonov vs. Michel Prazeres – Welterweight Bout
  • Warlley Alves vs. Jeremiah Wells – Welterweight Bout
  • Marcin Prachnio vs. Ike Villaneuva – Light Heavyweight Bout
  • Julia Avila vs. Julija Stoliarenko – Women’s Bantamweight Bout
  • Charles Rosa vs. Justin Jaynes – Featherweight Bout
  • Yancy Medeiros vs. Damir Hadzovic – Lightweight Bout

Check here for the schedule of upcoming UFC PPVs and events.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *