Monday, September 21, 2020

AEW Pay Per View Calendar & Schedule 2020 & 2021

AEW-PPV-Schedule
AEW PPV Schedule

Below is the list of AEW(All Elite Wrestling) PPV, calendar & schedule pay per view for the year 2020 & 2021 and beyond.

During the post-show media scrum for AEW Full Gear, President Tony Khan announced that AEW will be hosting 4 PPV shows per year and 1 PPV every quarter. Khan also announced that they will host Double or Nothing 2 at MGM Grand Arena in Las Vegas on Memorial Day Weekend and All Out 2 at Sears Center in Chicago at Labor Day weekend. AEW has also confirmed AEW Full Gear for the fourth quarter of 2020, but has not confirmed any location for the event.

Complete List Of AEW PPV Schedule 2020

Below is the Complete list of AEW Pay Per View (PPVs) for the year 2020

1. AEW Revolution 2020

AEW Revolution 2020
AEW Revolution 2020
  • Date- 29 February 2020
  • Location- Wintrust Arena, Chicago, IL, US
  • Start Time- 8 PM ET(1 March 2020 1 AM GMT/6:30 AM IST)
  • Pre-Show Start Time- 7 PM ET(1 March 2020 12 AM GMT/5:30 AM IST)

AEW has finally announced its first PPV of the year 2020 with AEW Revolution. AEW is returning back to Chicago for this PPV, which might lead to AEW hosting two PPVs in Chicago in 2020. The event will be hosted in collaboration with the Chicago Comics and Entertainment Expo(C2E2) which will also run from 28 February to 1 March. The venue for C2E2 being near to the Wintrust Arena, some crossover is expected between the two events.

2. AEW Double or Nothing 2020

AEW double or nothing
  • Date- 23 May 2020
  • Location- MGM Grand Arena, Las Vegas Daily’s Place, Jacksonville, FL, US
  • Start Time- 8 PM ET(24 May 2020 12 AM GMT/5:30 AM IST)
  • Pre-Show Start Time- 7 PM ET(11 PM GMT/24 May 2020 4:30 AM IST)

Double or Nothing was the first-ever PPV event that AEW hosted in Las Vegas. AEW announced the return of PPV exactly after 52 weeks at the same venue and the tickets went on sale on Valentines’ Day 2020. However, the COVID-19 pandemic has forced AEW to change the plans for PPV and it is now taking place in a closed arena with no audience.

3. AEW Fyter Fest 2020

AEW Fyter Fest, AEW Fyter Fest Poster,
  • Date- 1 July & 8 July 2020
  • Location- Daily’s Place, Jacksonville, FL, US
  • Start Time- 10 PM ET(2 AM GMT/7:30 AM IST)

The event was announced by AEW President Tony Khan in the post-show conference of AEW Double or Nothing. Later, it was revealed that it is going to be two nights event on Wednesday nights – 1 & 8 July 2020. Jon Moxley vs Brain Cage match for AEW World Championship is confirmed for the event. Additionally, Kenny Omega and Hangman Adam Page will defend their AEW Tag Team Championship against Best Friends.

Also Check : Full AEW Roster 2020| All Elite Wrestling Roster

4. AEW All Out(2020)

AEW All Out
  • Date- 5 September 2020
  • Location- Daily’s Place, Jacksonville, FL, US
  • Start Time- 8 PM ET(5 September 2020 12 AM GMT/5:30 AM IST)
  • Pre-Show Start Time- 7:30 PM ET(11:30 PM GMT/6 September 2020 5 AM IST)

AEW has announced its traditional Labour Day weekend PPV after ALL IN and ALL OUT in 2018 and 2019 respectively. The company is yet to announce the venue for the event and it might depend on the COVID-19 pandemic situation whether they will be able to host the audience in an arena or not. If the situation will permit, AEW will once again want to host the event at Sears Center in Chicago.

5. AEW Full Gear 2020

AEW full Gear Logo 2019
AEW full Gear Logo
  • Date- 07 November 2020
  • Location- Daily’s Place, Jacksonville, FL, US
  • Pre-Show Start Time- 7:30 PM ET(11:30 PM GMT/7 September 2020 5 AM IST
  • Start Time- 8 PM ET(7 September 2020 12 AM GMT/5:30 AM IST)

AEW Full Gear will the last PPV for the year 2020 taking place in the last quarter of the year.

Also Check| AEW All Out 2020- Match Card, Matches Storyline

Complete List Of AEW PPV Schedule 2021

1. AEW Revolution 2021

AEW Revolution 2021 poster
AEW Revolution 2020
  • Date- February 2021
  • Location- Unknown
  • Start Time- 8 PM ET(1 March 2021 1 AM GMT/6:30 AM IST)
  • Pre-Show Start Time- 7 PM ET(1 March 2021 12 AM GMT/5:30 AM IST)

2. AEW Double or Nothing 2021

AEW double or nothing
  • Date- 23 May 2021
  • Location- MGM Grand Arena, Las Vegas
  • Start Time- 8 PM ET(24 May 2021 12 AM GMT/5:30 AM IST)
  • Pre-Show Start Time- 7 PM ET(11 PM GMT/24 May 2021 4:30 AM IST)

3. AEW Fyter Fest 2021

AEW Fyter Fest, AEW Fyter Fest Poster,
  • Date- July 2021
  • Location- Unknown
  • Start Time- 10 PM ET(2 AM GMT/7:30 AM IST)

4. AEW All Out(2021)

AEW All Out
  • Date- September 2021
  • Location- Unknown
  • Start Time- 8 PM ET(5 September 2021 12 AM GMT/5:30 AM IST)
  • Pre-Show Start Time- 7:30 PM ET(11:30 PM GMT/6 September 2021 5 AM IST)

Upcoming AEW PPV List (Next AEW PPV)

Below is the list of Upcoming Pay Per View of AEW (Next AEW Pay Per View).

DateEventsLocation
07 November 2020Full Gear Not Announced
23 May 2021Double or Nothing MGM Grand Garden Arena, Paradise, Nevada

Also Check

Latest Posts

MJF(Maxwell Jacob Freidman)

Real Name: Maxwell T FriedmanDate Of Birth: Mar 15th 1996Place of Birth: Unknown, New York, United StatesRing Name: Maxwell Jacob...

NEVER MISS AN UPDATE

All the updates from the world of Wrestling