WWE Stomping Grounds 2019 Tickets, Matches, Date, Location

Check out the date and location, matches and ticket details for WWE Stomping Grounds 2019 Show here.

  • Date– 23 June 2019
  • Location– Tacoma Dome Arena, Tacoma, Washington, United States
  • Start Time– Kick-Off show: 6 PM EST(10 PM GMT/3:30 AM IST); Main show- 7 PM EST(11 PM GMT/4:30 AM IST)

Tickets-

Stomping Grounds 2019 Match Card

Seth Rollins(c) vs Baron Corbin – Universal Championship Match

Seth Rollins vs Baron Corbin WWE Universal Championship Stomping Grounds 2019, WWE Stomping Grounds 2019 matches
Seth Rollins vs Baron Corbin WWE Universal Championship Stomping Grounds 2019

Bayley vs Alexa Bliss- SmackDown Women’s Championship

Bayley vs Alexa Bliss WWE Stomping Grounds 2019, Bayley vs Alexa Bliss SmackDown Womens Championship Stomping Grounds 2019
Bayley vs Alexa Bliss WWE Stomping Grounds 2019

Kofi Kingston(c) vs Dolph Ziggler – WWE Championship Match

Kofi Kingston vs Dolph Ziggler WWE Championship Stomping Grounds 2019
Kofi Kingston vs Dolph Ziggler WWE Championship Stomping Grounds 2019

Becky Lynch(c) vs Lacey Evans – WWE RAW Women’s Championship

Becky Lynch vs Lacey Evans WWE Raw Women's Championship Stomping Grounds 2019
Becky Lynch vs Lacey Evans WWE Raw Women’s Championship Stomping Grounds 2019

Roman Reigns vs Drew McIntyre

Roman Reigns vs Baron Corbin Stomping Grounds 2019, Stomping Grounds 2019 matches
Roman Reigns vs Baron Corbin Stomping Grounds 2019

Samoa Joe(c) vs Ricochet – United States Championship Match

Samao Joe vs Ricochet United States Championship WWE Stomping Grounds 2019
Samao Joe vs Ricochet United States Championship WWE Stomping Grounds 2019

Kevin Owens & Sami Zayn vs Xavier Woods & Big E

New Day vs Kavin Owens & Sami Zayn Stomping Grounds 2019
New Day vs Kavin Owens & Sami Zayn Stomping Grounds 2019