Anthony Joshua vs Oleksandr Usyk: Start Time in US, UK, Canada, Australia

Anthony Joshua vs Oleksandr Usky Boxing PPV

Anthony Joshua and Oleksandr Usyk will face-off in a highly anticipated boxing match with WBA(Super), WBF, IBO and WBO Heavyweight Titles on the line.

The fight is slated for September 25, 2021 in London, UK. Read on to find the date and start time for Anthony Joshua vs Oleksandr Usyk Boxing PPV undercard and the main event fight in US, UK, Australia, and Canada.

United Kingdom(in BST)

The event(undercard) will start at 7 PM BST on 25 September 2021. With 6 matches on the undercard, the main event match between Joshua and Usyk will likely start at around 11 PM BST. However, promoters are targetting 10 PM BST to the time the main event starts. The PPV is priced at £24.99.

United States(in EST/PST)

Joshua vs Usyk undercard will start in the afternoon in United States at 2 PM EST/11 AM PST. The headliner bout will start around 6 PM EST or 3 PM PST. The event will be available to watch via DAZN in US.

Canada(Central time)

As per Canada Central Time Zone, the event will start at around 1 while the main event match between Anthony Joshua and Oleksandr Usyk will start around 5/6 PM. The event will be available on DAZN for online streaming.

Australia(in AEST)

In Australia, the event will start early morning on 26 September 2021 from 4 AM AEST onwards. Joshua and Usyk are expected to walk out at around 8 AM AEW in the morning for the main event match.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.