WWE NXT Takeover: Vengeance Day 2021 Match Card, Date, Start Time, Location

WWE NXT TakeOver: Vengeance Day 2021 PPV: Match Card, Start Time, Date, Time, Location, and how to watch.

NXT Takeover Vengeance Day 2021

WWE NXT will present the first TakeOver event of the year- NXT TakeOver: Vengeance Day on 14 February 2021. 3 titles and Dusty Rhodes Classic Final matches will take place at the show. Check below for the complete match card, date, timings and more details.

Date – 14 February 2021
Location – Capitol Wrestling Center, Orlando, FL, US
Start Time – 7 PM EST(15 February 2021 12 AM GMT/5:30 AM IST)

How To Watch NXT TakeOver Vengeance Day

NXT TakeOver Vengeance Day will be available to stream on WWE Network worldwide. You can check local listings for the availability on cable TV and other online streaming services.

In India, the show will be available via Sony Liv App for online streaming and on Sony Ten 1 & Ten 3 on cable TV. Both these channels are also free to stream online via Airtel Xtream and Jio TV App on mobile and tablet. The start time in India is 15 February 2021 from 5:30 AM onwards.

NXT TakeOver: Vengeance Day 2021 – Match Card

Finn Balor(c) vs Pete Dunne – NXT Championship

Finn Balor vs Pete Dunne NXT Championship at NXT Vengeance 2021

Io Shirai(c) vs Toni Storm vs Mercedes Martinez – Triple Threat Match for NXT Women’s Championship

Johnny Gargano(c) vs KUSHIDA – NXT North American Championship

Shotzi Blackheart & Ember Moon vs Dakota Kai & Raquel Gonzalez – Women’s Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic Final

MSK(Wes Lee & Nash Carter) vs Grizzled Young Veterans(James Drake & Zack Gibson) – Men’s Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic Final

Latest Posts

NEVER MISS AN UPDATE

All the updates from the world of Wrestling