WWE SmackDown 12 March 2021: Preview, Matches, Start Time

SmackDown will continue to build-up towards Fastlane 2021 with a contract signing and a special KO Show segment along with the return of WWE Intercontinental Champion Big E.

WWE SmackDown 12 March 2021

Check out the preview, matches announced and start time for WWE Friday Night SmackDown episode of 12 March 2021(3/12/2021).

Date – 12 March 2021
Location – Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL, US
Time – 8 PM EST(13 March 1 AM GMT/6:30 AM IST)
Official Page

Roman Reigns & Daniel Bryan Contract Signing

Daniel Bryan defeated Jey Uso in a steel cage match to earn the Universal Championship title shot. This week, Roman Reigns and Bryan will come face-to-face for a contract signing for the match at Fastlane.

Roman looked clearly pissed off when Bryan won against Jey last week. We know till now that The Tribal Chief does not like his opponents getting one up on him. How will he retort to Bryan this week?

Bianca Belair & Sasha Banks on “The KO Show”

Bianca Belair and Sasha Banks will face-off at WrestleMania 37. Before that, they will team-up against WWE Women’s Tag Team Champions Nia Jax & Shayna Baszler at Fastlane 2021. 9 days before that, Belair and Banks will appear at the Kevin Owens show.

Owens has been able to bring out the best and worst from many of his guests, and has even sparked many fights. Will something similar happen with Banks & Belair also?

Big E Returns

Big E was taken out by Apollo Crews three weeks back. He is not seen on WWE TV since then to sell that attack. Crews has turned into a Nigerian Royalty character and is awaiting Big E to take away the title. Will their match get fix for Fastlane or will we have to wait till WrestleMania for this blockbuster clash?

Latest Posts

NEVER MISS AN UPDATE

All the updates from the world of Wrestling